Reviews

    Blobs

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    a month ago

    The consistency is similar to Welch’s fruit snacks, but a little stickier. Red flavor tastes like medicine. Orange flavor is better but feels like it could be improved upon.

    Pomegranate AppleOrange peach

    Futurewise

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    At present it feels like vaseline. I haven't done slugging before... my face felt pretty greasy. But perhaps that is what slugging is meant to feel like. Going to keep trying it out.

    Balm

    Ceremonia

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The scalp oil and massager are super luxurious - feels so good on the scalp!

    Scalp oilScalp massager brush

    Sanzo

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Sanzo

    I'm not a huge fan of sparkling drinks in general, but Sanzo has the best flavors! Great to use as mixers as well.

    MangoCalamansi

    Onélogy

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The tech is very cool and I could see how they would be great for travel. In terms of every day, home use, I find them to have so much packaging and process involved that I'm not used to / don't have to deal with when it comes to my other products!

    Levain Bakery

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These cookies are really more like small cakes! One goes a long way and they are delicious. Great gift, always a hit to bring over for a dinner party!

    Juliet Wine

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Friends with Juliet Wine

    The wine is great and the packaging is genius! Huge fan and it's also a hit to bring over to friends' places.

    Dyson

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I can only speak for the blowdryer, but I love it. Absolutely worth the investment.

    Hair dryer

    BAGGU

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    4 months ago

    What's not to like about Baggu?! Easy to carry around, to use, super light.

    Tote

    PlantPaper

    Level 7
    Lily RLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Big fan so far, helps me feel like I’m doing a little to contribue to being more green!