Reviews

    Amo Denim

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I have the Flutter Tee Dress which is great for the summer. It is easy to wear, pack, and clean. 100% Cotton and a reasonable price-point! Great easy classic clothes.

    Hannah Artwear

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I purchased the Senna Skirt in a light floral pattern. It is linen which is perfect for the summer and easy to wear. I find the fabric to be a bit see-through so I only wear it to the beach as a cover-up. I purchased it on a final sale at shopbop. Otherwise, the price-point seems a bit high.

    Enza Costa

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I purchased the ruched cami in black. It is great for going out! Very comfortable and flattering to wear with jeans or a skirt.

    White & Warren

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I purchased a travel wrap and a cashmere plush rib beanie. Both are great winter accessories that I have worn on repeat for the past few years. They are well made.

    Faherty

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I have the Miramar Muscle Tank in Beige and Navy stripes. It is really easy to wear and a classic top! Perfect for work in the summer.

    Ciao Lucia

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I purchased the Noemi Dress in a Black and Denim color. It is easy to wear and perfect for a composed look in the summer. I purchased it on a Shopbop sale otherwise I think the price point is a bit high for the product.

    Tkees

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I have three pairs of sandals from them. They make really comfortable padded flip-flops and slides that are easy to wear and pack. It does take a few wears to break them in, but are really versatile!

    Alex Mill

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I purchased the Paris Sweater Jacket in light blue and it is extremely versatile. It is great for work and for other occasions. I love that it is 100% Cotton which makes it easy to wear, clean, and pack. Many items from the brand are on my wishlist!

    Cosabella

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I have the "Free Cut Micro Lined Bra" in a nude and it is really comfortable, but for me I am in between sizes so it could be more comfortable imo.

    Hat Attack

    Level 10
    Gabrielle ALevel 10 398 Reviews

    18 days ago

    I purchased a small "Micro Slouch" Bag made out of woven straw. It is a great summer bag for a night out or a wedding. I like the metallic snap closure but it is a little small.