What Do You Meme

4.15 β€’ 27 Ratings

What Do You Meme makes a collection of party games for friends and family inspired by pop culture.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 27 users
81%
Would recommend it to a friend

What Do You Meme Reviews

Experience

This is SO fun and such a crowd pleaser. Always results in tons and tons of laughs

Good for gifts 🎁Super fun activity
a month ago
Experience

If there is one thing this game will do... is make you (and who ever you are playing with) laugh. A fun game that bring together anyone!

Feedback

Is there a way to improve this product?... uh I can't really think of anything

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈSuper fun activity
a month ago
Experience

This is a wonderful game to play with friends - It’s funny, light and is an adult game to play during game nights. I highly recommend it!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈSuper fun activity
a month ago
Experience

Very fun game to play with friends. Can definitely get old quickly though!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really wellSuper fun activity
a month ago
Good for gifts 🎁Travel friendly ✈️Super fun activity
a month ago
Experience

Love this game! Really provides a lot of laughs. You can only play it so many times before repeats come up, though.

Feedback

More content.

Good for gifts 🎁
2 months ago
Experience

Thought it was a pretty fun / creative game that is fun to play with family and friends.

3 months ago
Experience

It's a really fun game, but I wish there were more card included in the original pack

Super fun activity
3 months ago
Experience

I was given this as a gift for Christmas by my sister. The previous year she got me cards against humanity and we had loads of fun with it so we were looking for a game that could replicate that level of enjoyment the following year. It lived up to expectations but truthfully, cards against humanity was a better game for the whole family. You really have to be engaged in online culture to get the true value of this product.

Feedback

My sister bought this set from Amazon (prime) so shipping was fast and reliable. I would buy from the company again because, to be honest, the actual product quality was fine and I'd like to believe my family is more up to date with online mem culture now, so I will not have to explain every meme image!

Good for gifts 🎁Super fun activity
3 months ago
Experience

Great game, have played with friends and with family (including parents / grandparents) and have had a blast every time! Hilarious, though can take some explaining for people who don't know the memes.

3 months ago