What Do You Meme

4.1 133 Reviews

What Do You Meme makes a collection of party games for friends and family inspired by pop culture.

What Do You Meme Reviews

What Do You Meme reviews

4.08

83% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Easy-to-understand rules
  • Culturally relevant content
  • Great for group play
  • Generates lots of laughter
  • Limited replayability
  • Content not age-diverse
  • Easel prone to breaking
  • Needs constant updates

What Do You Meme is a popular group game known for its humor and cultural relevance. It's praised for its easy-to-understand rules, making it a great option for game nights and parties. However, it may quickly lose its novelty due to the static nature of the cards and might not cater to all age groups.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

133 reviews

5 days ago

This was fun , once you play it through you don’t want to play again though because you’ve seen all the cards.

18 days ago

Game looks fun but it’s hard to figure out how to play it. Your supposed to match cards to make a meme but theirs really no other point to this game

a month ago

I LOVE What Do You Meme! It states that it is a game for adults but the mature content is separated from the normal deck of cards. I had a lot of fun playing it with my nieces and nephews. It’s a quick game that makes for easy laughs. I would recommend playing this game!

a month ago

Fun for every age and love the theme versions they’ve added.

2 months ago

What Do You Meme is a fun and entertaining game. It is a great addition to game nights and family parties. I can see how this game could get old tho, playing the same game all the time, but there are many updated options available so stagnant memes. Do check your audience before playing because there are adult only versions available. My family and I played and we has a blast. Some of these memes are so funny that I was actually crying while laughing. Check it out and purchase for your next game night. Laugh away and have a great time because you will have a blast.

4 months ago

Purchased

What Do You Meme is a good game to play in a group setting. Some of the cards are pretty funny, I would like to purchase the extension packs to see what more is out there.

5 months ago

Fun party game to do with a group of people. It's easy to learn. However, this game might get old fairly fast.

5 months ago

Less amusing version of cards against humanity. Memes fluctuate so the cards lose relevance quickly and become tiresome

4 months ago

This game is a hoot! It's fun in a party situation and is casual so if everyone is excited to talk to each other, they can still play on the side. I've never had a bad time playing. Just wish more versions of the game would come out.

5 months ago

The images in this game are very well chosen. Playing it is actually really funny.

8 months ago

Fun card game that's a family-friendly version suitable for children 10 and up. Good for an after-dinner game with friends.

2 years ago

Honestly I didn't find this game very funny... it felt childish and like an adult created it to try to relate to young people lol!

9 months ago

This game is super fun to play with all ages! It also makes for a great gift.