Reviews

    Tarte

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I grew up using tarte, it is a trustworthy brand that makes quality products and versatile makeup products. definitely worth the price, they never disappoint!

    Hyper Skin

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Hyper Skin

    I love the brand honestly, they sent me some items to try and they did not work for me. I have very sensitive skin and it burned my skin almost immediately and left my cheeks scarred and dry. I love the mission of the brand and really wanted to love it, but if you have sensitive skin, this is a pass.

    hyper even cleanser

    Slate

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    WOW! I am pleasantly surprised, it is SO GOOD! It doesn’t taste exactly like chocolate milk but oh my god, it tastes good and is a great alternative especially for those that are lactose free!

    Poo Pourri

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It definitely works! I hate how expensive it is but it does work and it is worth buying

    Poo Pourri

    Buff City Soap

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    really not my favorite. the textures are weird, there are not many good scents and the price is ridiculous honestly. I do like that they have no waste refillable products but other than that it is a pass from me.

    COSRX

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried the viral snail mucin and It was great at first but broke out my skin short after, I do have sensitive skin! it may work for you but this is just how it worked for me. definitely an inexpensive brand for how high quality it is.

    snail mucinAdvanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

    BAGGU

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    there is a lot of hype over this type of bag and I just do not get it honestly, as someone who lives in a city, I use tote bags everyday. i do not like how the handles are on the sides of the bags but it isn't terrible! I have yet to try their actual purses, which I've got to get around to. they are really good quality and hold a lot along with the material being very good and water resistant! Also, Baggu, please add me to your PR list omg please lol.

    Standard BagguTote

    Cricut

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    so overpriced but it is the only thing like it on the market and it makes it so easy! plus it adapts and listens to what the consumers want.

    Exploding Kittens

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    it was an okay game, but it gets confusing and boring and stupid not even half way through. it definitely is not my favorite and we often skip this on game night.

    The Grumpy Octopus

    Level 7
    Sierra RLevel 7 90 Reviews

    3 months ago

    this is just funny, its not something you will actually use but they are cute and soft