Reviews

    Mountain Ocean

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve been using Mountain Ocean’s Coconut Skin Trip for years now, and absolutely love it. Living at altitude, good, quality lotion has been hard to find but this stuff is it. It has good ingredients, no animal testing, and it’s family-owned out of Boulder, Colorado! It works best right out of the shower, absorbs very quickly and goes on light. The scent is straight coconut 🥥. Snag this favorite from Amazon or local Colorado Whole Foods locations too.

    l'ange

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I recently purchased a slew of hair tools and product from L’ange and the hype is real so far! The drying brush has helped with my hair health and styling after years of sleeping with wet hair and I’ve been very impressed with their shampoo and glossing spray as well. The tools are hefty but designed well and very easy to maneuver and hold.

    eeBoo

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    6 months ago

    We have been buying these puzzles for years, and they are always so fun! They are sturdy, well, built, colorful, and have lasted through many sessions!

    Nespresso

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    6 months ago

    We recently got the Nespresso Vertuo Plus and we’ve been really surprised at the quality of coffee and espresso this little machine provides. We are owners of a Breville espresso machine and I have a Keurig at work. This machine is my favorite for quick and easy coffees. Pros: Quick Brew, Water Tank, No Clean-Up, Sleek Style/Color Choices, Amazing Taste/Quality/Selection, Small Footprint, Great Hassle-Free Recycling Program Cons: Pricey Coffee Pods, Louder Brew

    m. greengrass

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I picked these up after seeing them at a local salon and I’m really impressed with the brand and products! The scented candle came ready to burn, fully filled, and the scent is amazing. The dry oil spray has an amazing scent and can be used on hair or body. It is free of sulfates, paraben, PEG‘s, artificial colors, and mineral oil. It goes on very light and dries quickly. There’s also no animal testing on their products. Always a win!

    New Balance

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The design and quality of New Balance shoes has always been on point! I love their collection of neutral prints and materials for casual sneakers!

    Big Blanket

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is by far the largest and heaviest blanket we’ll ever own! Great quality and has held up well to washes so far (we’ve owned for 1.5 years now). Pros: Size, Quality, Weight Cons: Color Choices, Hard to Fold

    CeraVe

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    7 months ago

    From their face washes to their moisturizers, this is a staple in our house. Incredible price-points for great products that do their job well.

    Peak Design

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Absolutely love the Stand Wallet so far. First of all, love a company that offers lifetime replacement policy on their products. I’d heard great things from friends about this brand and they were so right. The Stand Wallet magnetizes strongly to the MagSafe iPhone and Cases. The stand is stiff and holds up the phone perfectly at any angle.

    Fungies

    Level 7
    Kate LLevel 7 84 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Update 12/2023: Maybe I’m not in tune enough to my mental/physical sides but I’m just not feeling the long-term effects of taking these daily. Seems to be a great company, but I wouldn’t purchase again. Initial Review: I plan to update this review as time passes. First of all, love the packaging (wish it were biodegradable) and product quality. I can’t say I’m having notable impact yet but I’m continuing to take 1 gummy daily. At nighttime, I do feel some effect with relaxation from the Cordyceps gummy but I’ll continue to test for long-term impacts and update my review. Note: I received these products at a discount for my honest review from Fungies and Thingtesting.