Reviews

    What Do You Meme

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Okay :)) You have to get it if you want a good game night.

    Meurisse

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    They taste incredible, you can use it in the coffee, it makes your coffee smell really good.

    OLIPOP

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    In total, not every flavor is my favorite. You could try the Strawberry Vanilla and Orange Squeeze, they are quite easier to drink than others. PS: I love the packaging, they are so cutee.

    Versed

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I've only tried the hydrating milk and it's okay. The ingredients are quite safe so if you have sensitive skin, you could check it out.

    Recess

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The sparkling water is okay, you can mix it with many flavors. However, the packaging is so cute.

    Topicals

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the products. You could try the Brightening serum or the Hydrating moisturizers, they work really well on my skin.

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the brand mindset and the note that they gave. I've bought the cards and have a really good game.

    Vân Vân

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    As a Vietnamese, I am proud to have a brand from Vietnam that has a really good quality. It is not really 100% the same as the taste in Vietnam but, it has been harmonized to reach more people around the world.

    Tocayo

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm not really a fan of alcohol but this one is so good. If you can't drink alcohol or have poor tolerance, you could try this. I recommend to use it with ice or refrigerate before using, it will have a better taste.

    Target

    Level 8
    Hà HLevel 8 121 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Like.. who doesn't like target??