Reviews

    SKIMS

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I recently was gifted the square neck fit everybody bodysuit in black. It is super soft and so comfy. Definitely size down if you want it to feel more like shapeweat but in general it is true to size and its super light weight.

    Tweezerman

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love my Tweezerman eyebrow tweezers. Before purchasing, I thought all tweezers were the same... but I can honestly say I noticed a huge difference - mainly just the fact that they actually grab and hold onto the eyebrow hairs making the tweezing part much easier and a bit less painful.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have owned a pair of birks (the classic sandal style with the two straps) for a few years and have not experienced the same amount of comfort that people rave about. I have size 11 feet so that might be part of the issue but I always experienced a bit of rubbing on the top / side of my foot when I wore them for too long.

    Hatch

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I was gifted the Hatch Restore 2 this past December and LOVE it!! It starts turning on the light about 30 minutes before the alarm noise sounds which i've noticed has helped me wake up in a more relaxing way than when I had my alarm blare suddenly. Also you can pretty much customize the experience completely - whether that be the color of light, brightness, type of sound, and volume. You can also apply different setting to different days of the week which i really like! Since getting the hatch, I have been going on my phone less often in the morning when i wake up too! My 1 critique is that I tried to bring it back to college with me after break and have been having a hard time setting it up since it requires WiFi and it cannot connect to my university's network... but it worked perfectly using my home wifi!

    United Sodas of America

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from United Sodas of America

    Tastes like a cherry popsicle. not similar to a cherry coke but definitely got the cherry flavor down! I like the packaging - very simple!

    Miyoko's Creamery

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I tried the cashew-based sharp cheddar cheese spread and it was actually pretty good. The consistency is pretty smooth and not grainy and the flavor is close to real cheese - you can tell its not though but that didnt really bother me.

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have tried this chocolate.. the chocolate itself tastes great but I didn't notice a huge energy boost. I am an avid coffee drinker though, so I might just be immune to the effects by now.

    De Soi

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I tried the Champignon Dreams flavor and did not like it... it is super bitter - not very sweet at all and kinda of leaves an aftertaste. I do not like Aperol either, so maybe if you enjoy that you would like the bitter flavor of this drink too..

    Pipcorn

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I tried the Pipcorn cheeseballs and the flavor of them is really good. Definitely cheesy but not like an artificial cheese flavor. My one complaint is that they are super tiny balls... kinda was expecting / think i would like them to be a bit bigger.

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 8
    Abby SLevel 8 76 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I tried the lemon tea flavor and reminded me of Arnold Palmer's Half and Half! I really liked it and its a bonus that it is helping my gut