Reviews

    Stussy

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Stussy makes & sells top-quality gear. I love the limited edition home accessories & collaborations that they do. Their Converse x Stussy high tops are one of my most worn items. Their drops sell out fast & usually start at 10 AM on Fridays. Their stores each sell unique in-person items only.

    Akimbo

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Their hoodies are a pricy investment, but they are worth every penny. They are the highest quality hoodies that I own. They are super thick, & the color has yet to fade after washing. They are a boxier oversized fit, & the perfect addition to your closet. It reminds me of the look & feel of a perfectly worn in vintage jacket.

    Cravings

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Ever since their recent rebrand, I have been incredibly impressed with the quality of their products. I purchased their steak knives & a few other kitchen accessories & get so many compliments on them. Their boxed food items are also so incredibly tasty. Cravings does an insanely good black Friday sale!

    Skin by Ella

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The colors are super pretty on. It is very pigmented & easily blendable. A little goes a long way so this product will last me awhile. I discovered this brand at Anthropologie. I feel like they are a more subtle coloring than the Glossier cream blush.

    Native

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really wanted to like this line. Their deodorant smells really good, but it didn't last as long as I'd hoped. I had to reapply far too often for my liking.

    deodorant

    Sonix

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    High-quality, protective & really cute designs. I love that they now offer other Apple accessory cases as well so that all of my products can match.

    Tile

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Really great idea, the app was super easy to use, but the battery died so fast!

    Otterbox

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Very high quality & protective for my iPhone. I just wish there were more design options.

    Sonos

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Sonos make the best speakers!!! I have 3 of the Sonos Move & a few of the Sonos One for around my house. The setup process is a little tricky with pairing, but once you are paired, its super easy & the quality is great. I loved when they did their collab with Hay Design. I wish I could buy more Pink sonos!

    The Feelist

    Level 9
    Taylor SLevel 9 226 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The Feelist oil is my holy grail of skin care products. It feels so thick & moisturizing. It is the only oil that I've really noticed work on my face & with the other mixture of skincare products I use. It's super pricy, so I use very sparingly & try to wait for them to have a sale. Traveling with the oil is a little difficult though because the glass bottle is very thick & heavy.