Reviews

    Táche

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    a month ago

    I LOVE a pistachio matcha, finally found Tache at a local health food store and I'm obsessed

    Pistachio Milk

    Torani

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Really great flavor selection, good for coffees and mixed drinks; for a large bottle, it's only like $9 which is a GREAT price for the amount of drinks you can make yourself!

    Bonne Maman

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    THE BEST JELLY EVER. I love their advent calendars with little taster jams!!

    advent calendar Raspberry

    Intelligentsia

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    LOVE Intelligentsia coffee!!

    house blend

    Coach

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've consistently gotten amazing gifts from family members from Coach and the brand has really been on their A-game lately. I got a Peanuts x Coach collab wristlet with Woodstock on it (my favorite) and it's my go-to wallet! So cute and perfect for gifts.

    Kate Spade

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love their collaborations and the overall aesthetic; I've got a few wallets and phone cases from here, and I'm *dying* for a restock of the matchbook wallet-- it's perfect!! Perfect for gifts.

    Polaroid

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Polaroid cameras and photos have become a symbol of nostalgia since the rise of digital cameras, but they're found a way to maintain relevance as a brand by invoking this very feeling. Film can be expensive, but I LOVE the look of a Polaroid picture and think it's well worth the price for film if you intend to use it!

    Target

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    As others have said, the in-person shopping experience is far and away superior to the online shopping experience, but Target is the quintessential one-stop shop for anything; I love browsing and window shopping there when I have nothing to do :P

    Cover Girl

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Consistently good quality drugstore makeup brand! Not my favorite or my go-to, but very good in a pinch.

    Vera Bradley

    Level 8
    Fiona HLevel 8 169 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I used to LOVE Vera Bradley bags when I was younger, I think they really peaked in popularity in the early 2010s. Very durable bags, with cute patterns that still hold up (though some can be a little dated), I have a few duffels that I got in 2012-2013 that I still regularly use for travel and they've never failed me!

    Duffel