PRIMA

4.899 Reviews

PRIMA creates premium stress-relief products focused on wellness and backed by science.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

PRIMA Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

I've only tried the Beyond Body Oil, but that oil is just sublime. Smells wonderful but not too strong. And it's absorbed by my skin very quickly and leaves it feeling moisturized. I either mix it in with my body moisturizer or apply on its on.

Feedback

The bottle can get a little bit slippery.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSmells amazing
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I have only tested the Niacinamide serum & body lotion... but both did not dissapoint! Aside from the stunning packaging and branding, this innovative brand brings CBD ingestibles and topicals to the skincare game in a whole new way! I really want to try the new body oil.

Easy subscription management 🔁Amazing website
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Love love love the brands, the customer experience when you reach out to them (I did multiple times from basic subscription question to comparison with competitive products) is just amazing. You can see that every newness is made for the customer and they listen to them. I use the daily since February and love it on my overall health. My husband uses the sleep caps at night and sleeps better. Nothing worked for him until Prima. Melatonin made him too sleepy the day after. I did not try the skincare line but I heard good positive feedbacks. Looking forward to trying.

Feedback

They should send samples into their packages, to their customers to try other products before commiting to purchase. It would be easier to attract and grow their revenue because once you try, there is a high high possibility to purchase.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I have extremely dry , sensitive skin and the Afterglow makes my stressed , dry skin, feel soft , supple and balanced . My friends can’t believe my age. I also feel comfortable knowing the ingredients are good for my skin and feel very pampered using it.

Feedback

Perhaps a larger size.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Judy G's review of PRIMA
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Zen bath gems * love to use 1TB as a foot soak while putting on makeup Zen Daily am/ pm Zen Chews

Feedback

Keep being INCREDIBLE humans helping us be BETTER every Day!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Brandi W's review of PRIMA
Useful review?
23 days ago
📷Influencer for PRIMA
Experience

I love Prima! They have the most beautiful packaging and very useful products that work! I love that they are vegan and cruelty free. I love that they are a B corporation. They also recycle their own packaging. Their rewards program is phenomenal and the app is well organized. The website and blog is such a great resource and beautifully designed.

Feedback

The checkout process would be easier to add my rewards.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Michelle S's review of PRIMA
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Prima products are my go to everyday. Across the board, Prima’s products are high quality, luxurious, and reliable. I use the afterglow face cream every single night and the body oil as well as skin therapy whenever I get out the shower. Prima always has fast shipping and their customer service is incredible.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Maya L's review of PRIMA
Useful review?
9 months ago
🤝Friends with PRIMA
Experience

I love Prima's packaging, the glow of their products and their mission to help people move through stress. Their Unwind Bath Gem with CBD is one of my favorite bath blends, their Beyond Body Oil smells & feels amazing and recently I’ve been obsessed with their Gua Sha face stone.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?