Reviews

    Lovely Bunch

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This is one of the best apple beverages I have ever had. Super excited to be able to buy this and the shipping cost is super manageable.

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The alcohol is fine-- nothing special. I think that the branding is where this company shines and most definitely not the product itself. If they had spent as much time working on the product as the brand-- this would be a great product.

    Casamara Club

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have been geeked to try Casamara Club-- and I spent 20$ on a 4PK of product only to find that the product lacks carbonation and flavor. The flavor is extremely weak and the carbonation is very low. I am pretty disappointed about the money that I spent for a product that I could have made in my soda stream.

    Feedback

    Elevate the flavor and the carbonation.

    GORGIE

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The product unfortunately carries the fake sugar flavor. The flavor completely overpowers the beverage. I unfortunately-- did not care for this product.

    Feedback

    The fake sugar flavor-- needs to come out of the product. It blocks everything.

    Paro

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this brand-- and the product is really good. I enjoyed making the dish and learning a bit about the culture and cuisine. The dish is homey and comforting-- I added a fried egg and it was just perfect.

    Feedback

    The portions are small but really tasty. I would definitely buy this in store.

    Visitor

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love this concept. The idea that one can purchase a 6PK of N/A beer and enjoy it this summer while not getting hungover was something that appealed to me. But I am not sure the execution is all the way there for me.

    Feedback

    There is a strange aftertaste--that might come from the de-alcholoziation process but it makes drinking the product a bit jarring. I am not completely sold on this product but I love the idea.

    Scent Lab

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Wonderful Candle. Smells Great. The order was fulfilled pretty quickly.

    Feedback

    I think being able to buy mini versions of the scents associated with your profile would have been nice. I mean the very little ones-- like 0.5 to 1 ounce. As well this seems a bit novelty so I am not sure how many times I would buy this.

    Futurewise

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Product is exactly as it is advertised-- thick-ish vaseline-- for dry skin/ winter time. I enjoyed using it the past few nights and would consider buying the set form my nighttime routine.

    Feedback

    I think buying a three system mini set--- would have been better than just the finishing cream.

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the branding. I bought into the brand-- its edgy. It's what I think Red Bull was when it launched. But at the end of the day--- it's water with excellent branding.

    Feedback

    It's water. Good Water. But it's the branding that makes this product-- special.

    Flock Foods

    Level 4
    India RLevel 4 36 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Not enough chips in the bag. And the flavor is a bit strange.

    Feedback

    I did not enjoy this product as much as I wanted to-- I really wanted to find a modern alternative to pork rinds but found this product.