Reviews

    Modkat

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Minimalist and roomy enough for my cat! Even with upright design, there is still litter that gets outside the box. I like that you can replace the liners easily.

    CUUP

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I found these bras to be uncomfortable. I don't think they are worth the price.

    Ouai

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Makes my hair so soft! I love the smell and feel of the products. The thick hair formulas are excellent and help tame frizz.

    Supermoon Bakehouse

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Absolutely delicious! The delivery boxes always have such fun pastry assortments and never disappoint!

    Starface

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I didn't feel that these did anything for my acne and did not stick well.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love this reusable option and that the bags are dishwasher safe.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Most delicious ice cream flavors!

    Prose

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Shampoo and conditioner smelled great and worked well. I did not notice a big difference compared to generic shampoo and conditioner so I likely won't purchase again.

    Prima

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love love love Prima! I have the Night Magic CBD Facial Oil and it smells so good and instantly relaxes. I also have the Beyond Body Oil, which has been great for post-run post-shower muscle relaxing! I have tried other CBD products from different brands and this is the only one that I don't have an allergic reaction to.

    Feedback

    Absolutely love both products! Highly recommend. The body oil is huge and will definitely last a long time.

    Impala

    Level 1
    Margaret MLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Impala skates are so cute and fun! They have the prettiest colors and really good quality skates.

    Feedback

    The lighter colors can get scuffed up pretty quickly so be mindful when choosing your color! I chose light blue and they showed scuffs after the first few uses.