Reviews

    Prose

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Influencer for Prose

    I can't believe how well these three products are working for my skin. Trust me, the quiz is worth taking because it feels like these products are ACTUALLY made specifically for me (because they are). Highly recommend giving Prose a try. I got this complimentary from prose.

    Mojo Microdose

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Friends with Mojo Microdose

    These gummies have seriously changed the game for me. I could actually feel a increase in my creativity and productivity after I took one of these gummies. The change in subtle, yet effective. I really enjoyed!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    These patches really work and I love how accessible they are if i'm in a pinch (can pick some up at CVS, target, etc.) but they're quite expensive. There are other alternatives on amazon that work just as well, so if you're willing to pay for the brand name, go for it! Otherwise, I find myself going with a cheaper alternative from amazon.

    Vuori

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    This is the only brand I would spend some serious money on. The clothes are worth the price and the quality lasts! There's no pilling on any shirts and the shorts are so comfortable and flattering. I returned a dress that was too big and the CX team honored the first time customer discount on my second order (when they didn't have to!) really great experience shopping and now I've made over 3 orders. Really love their clothes.

    Lululemon

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    I wear lulu for the brand name... As someone who's 5'9, 175lbs with a curvy figure, their clothes have never fit me right. I feel like there's too many competitors that are the same quality for half the price. Its a fun splurge... but not worth it in my opinion.

    Spindrift

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    I love a good seltzer water, but for some reason I cannot get over the aftertaste of any spindrift flavor. Not my favorite brand compared to what else is on the market.

    Necessaire

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    While I LOVED the body wash, I found it slightly difficult to get out of the container. The scent was really nice and a little goes a long way. Overall a good body wash, but I don't know if I would repurchase solely because of the price. Glad I tried it though!

    Gisou

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    Their hair oil and leave in conditioner are seriously worth the hype. The oil does not have a greasy feeling to it, but a very hydrating and nourishing feel to the skin and hair. The leave in conditioner helped with my frizz throughout the day. I would definitely repurchase. Love the packaging and formulas!

    FabFitFun

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    I really love the experience of getting your box, and the online community/TV/magazine they offer makes me feel like i'm apart of something. At the end of the day, the thing I really care about was the quality of items I was getting in the box, and there's nothing worse than feeling like you didn't LOVE everything they sent you. Overtime, I found I just had too much "stuff". Would consider subscribing again.

    Sheertex

    Level 4
    Joanne CLevel 4 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    These tights are actually as amazing as they say they are. They're SO comfortable. My other negitive point of feedback is i could NOT find my right size! The brand was so helpful though. I tried everything from a Medium to an XL to find tights I could actually pull up. Once I did though, they're a fall staple. I really enjoy mine and glad I spent the money on them.