Reviews

    MERIT

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Very luxury feeling. Love the products so far. Beautiful packaging

    Stasher Bag

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    a must have in every home

    Beekeeper's Naturals

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Just tried the spray throat. Good taste. No enough use to see the results yet.

    Everlane

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the brand, ethics, mission, quality. Everything. A must have in my wardrobe.

    Dossier

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great smell and very good quality product. From Grasse, France. I ordered 2 bottles, the one that is similar to Le Labo Rose & the one similar to Narcisso Rodriguez. They do not disappoint. Very happy with my purchase so far

    Feedback

    Packaging could be a bit more elegant.

    Recess

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Nice packaging, but the taste was not there unfortunately for me. Could not finish the can

    Feedback

    Maybe add new flavors, more mainstream.

    Davines

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the smell and texture on my hair. Got those as samples in an hotel bathroom in New York and definitely worth to try.

    Away

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased 3 large suitcase for each member of the family and it works so great. Lightweight, elegant design, easy to fit a lot of clothes with the compression system, it stays organised. Love it. Will be the carry on soon.

    Veja

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    just love the brand's mission, the design of the shoes, the color, the collab they make every year. Shoes are very confortable. Definitely a must have in your closet.

    Drunk Elephant

    Level 4
    Camille CLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Unfortunately it is not for me. Love the texture, the packaging, the confort of the products I used (oil, moisturizers, serums) but I have sensitive skin on the cheeks with rosacea and I did not help reduce it. I think it is a great brand, good formulation, just not for me.