Reviews

    Ribbon

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was so excited to try out the bang-proof bowl, especially after seeing it was microwavable and dishwasher safe. However, I was a little surprised to see that it not as sturdy as melamine (which shouldn't go into the microwave). The silicone is thicker than baby or toddler ware, but still "floppy" material so to speak and not as presentable for hosting as I expected. Either way, I'll still use it to serve food (probably non-oily) so I don't have to wash it with dish soap too much as I'm worried it will absorb the soap smell.

    The Tidy People

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Wow, if you hate cleaning, this is a way to get into it... there is a lot of education offered even prior to ordering the products through its blog. I enjoyed that this was created by people who do cleaning as a profession. Smells great, packaging was beautiful and makes cleaning fun. Love that they use glass bottles which can be reused again and again.

    ACTIVIST

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I found this brand through Thingtesting and I'm so impressed! I love that their products are edible but also can be used on the skin. Recently I had some sort of an allergic reaction and my skin was very dry, especially around my eyes, and the first thing I did was put the face mask which immediately calmed it over the next few days. I also now take the drops and they are tasty.

    The bear and the rat

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    We just adopted a dog a couple months ago so I was so excited to see this sweet treat offered! I found this at Whole Foods in the frozen dessert space, so don't be deterred if you don't find it in the pets area. My dog immediately carried this to another room to eat and cooled down from a very warm day of playing!

    Alec's Ice Cream

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Yum! It was so tough to pick flavors as I wanted to try them all. I had to pick up the Banana Chocolate Date Shake (IYKYK) and the Coffee and Toffee. Definitely a brand that's on my radar now since I am exploring new ice cream brands (moving away from Haagen Dazs since they are owned by Nestle :( ).

    Dirty Labs

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    So happy to have tried Dirty Labs! I picked a bottle up from Whole Foods and the Murasaki scent is SO nice! I had just come back from a 10 day vacation and really needed some stinky stuff washed and it did the trick. I like how effective it cleaned for such a small container. I can't wait to try the other scents!

    hanni

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    An innovative product that lets you skip the post-shower lotion! LOVE the smell, it's not too heavily fragranced but it does remain on your body. My skin feels so moisturized. Only thing I didn't care for is that it takes quite a lot of the product to cover your body plus you get a bit cold in the shower as you're still wet.

    Patagonia Provisions

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Patagonia is the ultimate brand that every company should strive to be! When I saw Patagonia offer provisions, I thought it was a strange pivot but I was intrigued to try it. The flavor of the cheddar cheese and rosemary garlic was delicious! They are small crackers but fit a snack-size piece of cheese, and are sturdy enough to withstand dips. They were on sale at Whole Foods when I purchased them. I would purchase!

    Wolfspout

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was hesitant to buy sunglasses sight unseen, but I'm glad I took the gamble! I went for something a little more fun with the toasted moxie and surprisingly it fits my round face VERY well! I'm so happy with this purchase and will be checking out more styles from Wolfspout in the future!

    Candier

    Level 7
    Susy WLevel 7 47 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Quick delivery with secure packaging. The candle is like a birthday cake threw up in it! This is a great birthday gift for somebody you may not know that well yet. It's a fun candle that they will enjoy using. Stock up on all the candles on their websites for that last minute gift idea - they have them for all sorts of occasions and have unique looks.