Reviews

    Muji

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The GOAT

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Super tasty, liked that it was compact enough to eat quickly. I'd rather drink coffee myself, but this is a nice option if you need a quick caffeine boost. Decent quality chocolate.

    Nuun

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Electrolyte tabs are pretty great and cost-efficient compared to other on the market.

    Banza

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Easy to make and shockingly not weird-tasting. Pretty close to standard pasta.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Pretty pricey for ice cream but the flavors are top-tier.

    Boy Smells

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Scents are hit or miss and tend to be floral-leaning. Candles burn super well and have good throw. Their underwear is actually also really comfortable.

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Was so much better before Kyle Leahy became CEO. Still a few cult products that I can't really get elsewhere (After Baume, Milky Jelly Cleanser) but they have strayed so far.

    Celsius

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great pre-work out or Red Bull replacement. I've noticed it only gives me extra juice for the first 20-30 mins of a workout but that still helps. Less artificial-tasting than a lot of energy drinks. The peach mango green tea flavor is elite.

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Good formulas overall but so much saturation within their brand now it's hard to decipher.

    Rose Los Angeles

    Level 2
    Nico DLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've had both their THC and CBD offerings and they're sooo delicious. The CBD edible put me to sleep after a long day on a plane. Each flavor is unique and tasty. I love that they partner with local farmers and chefs. Great brand and great products overall, will be purchasing more.