Reviews

2 claps received

GORGIE

Rishi S
15 Reviews
12 days ago
5/5
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I recently tried Gorgie energy drink and I have to say, I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I cracked open the can, I could tell that this was no ordinary energy drink. The aroma alone was invigorating, and the taste was out of this world. Not only did Gorgie give me the boost of energy I needed to power through my day, but it also had a delicious flavor that I couldn't get enough of. It wasn't overly sweet or artificial tasting like some other energy drinks can be. Instead, it had a perfect balance of sweetness and tanginess that made it incredibly refreshing. One thing I particularly appreciated about Gorgie was that it didn't give me the jitters or crash that I've experienced with other energy drinks. It provided a sustained energy boost that lasted for hours, without any unpleasant side effects. Overall, I would highly recommend Gorgie energy drink to anyone looking for a delicious and effective way to stay energized throughout the day. It's definitely worth giving it a try, and I'm confident that you won't be disappointed!

Feedback

areas where it could be improved to provide an even better experience for consumers. One thing that I think would be helpful is if Gorgie offered smaller size options for their energy drink. While the full-sized can is perfect for those who need a lot of energy, some people may not want to consume that much caffeine or may prefer a smaller serving size. By offering smaller sizes, Gorgie could appeal to a wider audience and provide more flexibility for consumers. Another area where Gorgie could improve is in their unboxing experience. While the product itself is excellent, the packaging could be more aesthetically pleasing and engaging. Adding some creative graphics or a personalized message on the can could make the experience of opening a Gorgie energy drink even more enjoyable and memorable for consumers. Overall, I would still highly recommend Gorgie energy drink to anyone looking for a delicious and effective way to stay energized throughout the day. However, I hope that these suggestions for improvement are taken into consideration to make the product even better for consumers.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

TexTale

Rishi S
15 Reviews
3 months ago
5/5
Useful review?

Disco Inferno

Rishi S
15 Reviews
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Makes excellent mixed drinks, and you can even refill them with alcohol to stretch them out a bit. Would highly recommend any of these flavors. Great as a gift, too!

Feedback

N/A

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?

SUPERDRIP

Rishi S
15 Reviews
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

I purchased this product, and I ran out. I suffer from sweaty hands and feet. This product helped me so much. I feel confident when shaking hands with people or doing anything requiring touching hands. What a life saver!

Feedback

N/A

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?

Spring & Mulberry

Rishi S
15 Reviews
4 months ago
5/5

Experience

Dried chiles are a staple in many households, and there are three main types: pul biber (flaked chile), kırmızı toz biber (powdered chile), and Urfa biber. The latter, also known as Urfa chile, is the author's favorite and is grown in the hills surrounding Urfa in southeastern Turkey. It is a purplish-black spice that packs a smoky kick and subtle sweetness, adding serious depth and nuance to any dish or snack.

Feedback

N/A.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?

Touchland

Rishi S
15 Reviews
8 months ago
4/5

Experience

I love these. The price is high, but I think it's worth it. I picked up the watermelon scented one from Target, which smells like a jolly rancher. I'm not too fond of the smell of hand sanitizer (especially when it's potent), and the scent is excellent. My favorite thing about this is that it doesn't make my hands feel goopy or sticky after (which I get a lot from other hand sanitizers). I get a ton of compliments on the little bottle. I've had this particular bottle for, I think, almost two years now, and I have a ton of sprays left! I'll use other hand sanitizers or wash my hands extra for a couple of months when I misplace this, but once I find it again, I'm always using it. Definitely worth the price, given that it's lasted so long.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?

Omsom

Rishi S
15 Reviews
8 months ago
5/5

Experience

For me, Omsom completely transformed my home cooking. Not only did it bring back my favorite Vietnamese dish into my home, but it also brought joy to my quarantine nights. One of the small pleasures during this time has been sharing my Omsom dinner concoctions with my mom, who was, needless to say, impressed! The beauty in Omsom not only lies in its aromatic flavors packed inside easy-to-use kits but the fact that customization is encouraged.

Feedback

N/A

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

Haus

Rishi S
15 Reviews
8 months ago
5/5

Experience

Bright citrus and coaxing lavender are two sides of the same coin, meaning it’s a perfect example of two opposites destined to come together. The Lemon Lavender apéritif by Haus features a light and botanical flavor that hints at Coriander Spice and Chamomile. Haus recommends mixing the Lemon Lavender apéritif into a glass of soda water to introduce a bit of zing. Containing only 18% of alcohol, you can easily make this an afternoon delight.

Feedback

N//A

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Rishi S
15 Reviews
8 months ago
5/5

Experience

The best tasting healthy pop I've tasted, and you would never think something so delicious contains nine fibers. There is not a flavor I do not love. So delicious I grave it every day!

Feedback

I wish they had a 16 or 24-pack version for purchase and subscription.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

Intelligent Change

Rishi S
15 Reviews
8 months ago
4/5

Experience

5 min journal is perfect, and I love it so far. One of the commenters said the year date is wrong on here, it does say 20, but there’s also a line after to fill in that year (ex. 2022). I don’t know if they misread when looking into the journal, but it doesn’t say 2020 on every page. I would recommend this journal.

Feedback

I wish they had a slightly larger version of the book as a left-handed person. The ink can often bleed.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?