Reviews

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The first thing that caught my attention was the luxurious texture of the cream. It's rich and velvety, yet surprisingly lightweight. Upon application, it effortlessly glides onto the skin, leaving behind a subtle, non-greasy finish. This makes it perfect for both morning and evening use. I noticed a significant improvement in my skin's overall hydration and texture after just a few days of consistent use. My skin felt plump, supple, and super nourished. The fragrance-free formula is another plus for those with sensitive skin or those who prefer skincare without added scents. While the price point is slightly higher than some other brands alternatives, the results justify the investment. A little goes a long way with this cream, and the generous jar ensures it lasts for an extended period. This cream is a true skin saver, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to elevate their skincare routine.

    French Bloom

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I absolutely love French Bloom for several reasons. Firstly, its French origin adds a touch of sophistication and authenticity to the beverage, making it stand out from the rest. Secondly, the freshness of each sip is simply invigorating, making it a perfect choice during a diner, tea time, 4 pm gouter a la francaise, or any occasion when you crave a free-alcohol drink alone or with your friends! What's cool is that they offer both a rose and white version, each with a unique and delightful flavor profile reminiscent of cider. But what truly makes French Bloom special is its role in promoting a healthier lifestyle. It's an excellent option for those looking to reduce their alcohol consumption or for individuals who prefer not to drink alcohol at all. With the taste of cider, it provides a satisfying and enjoyable alternative that allows you to savor the moment without the need for alcohol. French Bloom is a tasteful choice for anyone seeking a refreshing and alcohol-free beverage option that's both flavorful and elegant.

    Malbon Golf

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I had the opportunity to purchase two gifts from their store, and even though there were a couple of hiccups along the way, Malbon's responsiveness and commitment to customer satisfaction left me thoroughly impressed. The first gift I bought was for my brother, a pair of New Balance Golf shoes. Unfortunately, the package containing the shoes got lost or perhaps even stolen during delivery. However, Malbon's reaction to this situation was truly remarkable. They swiftly processed a refund for me, allowing me to ensure my brother received the perfect gift by purchasing the shoes in-store. The fact that my brother absolutely loves the New Balance shoes speaks volumes about the quality of their products. The shoes were not only stylish but also met his expectations in terms of comfort and performance. Malbon's service throughout this ordeal was exceptional, ensuring that my brother got what he desired. The second gift I purchased was a pair of golf gloves for women. Admittedly, understanding the sizing for golf gloves can be a bit tricky, especially if you're not deeply involved in the golf world. However, the quality of these gloves was second to none. They were of outstanding craftsmanship and durability, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. What made the experience even better was the assistance I received from the team at the Malbon store. They were incredibly helpful in guiding me through the sizing process and ensuring I made the right selection. Their knowledge and expertise made the shopping experience enjoyable and hassle-free. if you're in search of the perfect gift for any golf enthusiast, I wholeheartedly recommend Malbon. Despite a minor hiccup with a lost package, their customer service and responsiveness were exceptional, and their product quality is top-notch. Whether you're looking for stylish golf apparel or accessories, Malbon is the place to go. Don't hesitate – run to Malbon and find the perfect gift for the golf lovers in your life; you won't be disappointed!

    Loop Earplugs

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I recently purchased the Loop earplugs, specifically the 'quiet' ones and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The packaging was not only sleek but also very functional. It comes with a little box that keeps the earplugs safe and easy to carry around + extra sizes (see pictures). One of the main reasons I got these earplugs was to help me focus at work and to ensure a peaceful night's sleep. I must say, they have exceeded my expectations in both these departments. The 'quiet ones' truly live up to their name, effectively blocking out unwanted noise and distractions. Apart from their performance, I also adore the stylish design. The soul bordeaux color adds a touch of elegance, and I'm seriously considering getting the transparent ones as well. Overall, I am super satisfied with my Loop earplugs. They are a game-changer when it comes to creating a tranquil environment for work or sleep, and they do it in style. Highly recommended!

    Hay

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    6 months ago

    They are a perfect blend of aesthetic appeal and functional excellence. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their home with a touch of elegance and comfort.

    Holidermie

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I recently experienced the Holidermie facial at Le Bon Marché, and it was absolutely amazing! The highlight for me was the eye massage, which was incredibly relaxing and rejuvenating. The overall ambiance of Le Bon Marché added to the luxury of the experience. The facial itself was gentle yet effective, leaving my skin feeling refreshed and glowing. The eye massage was a standout feature, providing a soothing and revitalizing treatment that made my eyes feel lighter and brighter. Highly recommend this for anyone looking for a top-notch facial experience!

    Windmill

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    7 months ago

    We have the Windmill AC since 2 summers, and it's a game-changer for NYC appartment (Vintage buildings)! Super easy setup, sleek design, and it cools like a champ - easy to set up with the command or directly from my phone with the app. Bonus: it's quiet! Say hello to uninterrupted chill vibes. Highly recommend!

    From Future

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    8 months ago

    uture, you've got to check out their silk dresses for the summer vibes and their cozy cashmere for the winter feels. It's my go-to brand, and I'm a big fan!

    The Ordinary

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Ive been given The Ordinary skincare line multiple chances, and my experience was a bit mixed. While I appreciated the affordability and simplicity of the brand, there were some aspects I didn't quite enjoy. The scent wasn't particularly pleasant, and the texture felt somewhat off-putting. It's important to note that personal preferences for scents and textures can vary widely, so others might not find these issues as bothersome. Another concern I had was regarding the results. After using the product, I wasn't entirely sure about the impact it had on my skin. It didn't provide the noticeable improvements I was hoping for, and this might be due to differences in individual skin types and needs. While The Ordinary offers an affordable and straightforward approach to skincare, my personal experience was somewhat underwhelming due to the smell, texture, and uncertainty about the results. It's important to remember that skincare is super personnal, and what works for one person may not work for another. It's worth exploring the brand for sure :)

    FabFitFun

    Level 7
    Victoire ELevel 7 69 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The FabFitFun Holiday 2023 box was a delightful surprise from start to finish. From the moment I opened the box, I was impressed by the overall presentation. The unboxing experience was nothing short of amazing. The box itself exuded quality and sophistication, and the design was truly a sight to behold. It's not just a box; it's a keepsake in its own right. What truly sets this holiday box apart is the inclusion of full-sized products. The value you get from these full-size items is nothing short of impressive. It's a treasure trove of beauty and lifestyle goodies that won't disappoint. One of the highlights for me in the FabFitFun Holiday 2023 box was the inclusion of Ana Luisa jewels. and the box introduced me to OUAI products, and it was a game-changer. FabFitFun Holiday 2023 box is a holiday treat that keeps on giving. From the stunning unboxing experience to the quality of the included products and the introduction to new brands like Ana Luisa and OUAI, it's a box that adds a touch of luxury and excitement to the holiday season. If you're looking for a fantastic way to discover new and full-sized products, this holiday box is an absolute must-try.