LOLA

4.11 โ€ข 18 Ratings

LOLA makes period wellness products through subscriptions.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 18 users
81%
Would recommend it to a friend

LOLA Reviews

Experience

I haven't tried much but I do use their lube and love! Have used the tampons here and there but am loyal to another brand. Everything is also affordable, and I love I can now shop in stores like Target.

Feedback

N/A!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
a month ago
High qualityWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
2 months ago
๐Ÿ’ผWorks for LOLA
Experience

I think their two best products are their pads and cleansing wipes. The pads are shaped to actually fit in underwear without bunching, and the cleansing wipes don't have any artificial smells. I used to work at the company and continue to order these products even without my employee discount.

Feedback

Every so often, I get a tampon whose applicator is finicky.

2 months ago
Experience

I felt the LOLA products themselves were good and I definitely love their mission. Also really like how easy it was to start/stop/pause your subscription compared to many others.

Cool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
2 months ago
Experience

Love their products! Quick delivery too.

2 months ago
Experience

I really love this company! Iโ€™ve subscribed to the tampons and pads for a little over a year now and am excited to continue to do so. Their products are high quality, flexible subscription options, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Iโ€™ll never run out of sanitary products again!

Feedback

Maybe an option for a refillable container instead of sending new cardboard boxes each month.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Jordan W's review of LOLA
9 months ago
Experience

I like their subscription model. Great quality product with a great misssion.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Works really well
9 months ago
Experience

The tampons are bigger than normal ones from big CPG brands and while it is organic cotton which is nice, I didn't enjoy pushing the tampons in

Feedback

Make tampons of various sizes maybe

9 months ago