Reviews

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love our sandwich bags! Especially love that they are dishwasher safe. We definitely get our moneys worth in terms of cost per use

    Equilibria

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Tried the daily drops and gummies. I used consistently for about 15 days and never noticed a difference, they recommend increasing dosage and waiting for 30 days but by then the whole product has been used which seems too convenient. They do offer a lot of helpful info and the dosage consultants are nice.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Jellycat

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I had never heard of the brand but we received so many Jellycat toys at my daughter's baby shower I looked more into and their entire collection is so delightful. The toys we have are super durable and soft and I can't wait to add to her collection.

    Coterie

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I received some diapers for my two month old as a gift and was pleased with them. Not sure how much better they are than any other diaper brand. They got the job done. ***update*** I have used Hello Bello diapers since writing the above review and did not notice any difference in softness or absorption. It seems like the high price tag for coterie is for people who really want the minimalist branding in their disposable baby poop sacks 🤡 pretty sure I’m not the target demo because I could never justify their prices.

    Something & Nothing

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought the Hibiscus & Rose flavor at a local bodega type shop for $3. For only being 57 calories for a can I thought the flavor was strong and delicious and pretty unique. Probably not for everyone but if you like floral flavors you will enjoy. I would purchase again and use for a cocktail.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The mighty patch just works it’s as simple as that. Put it on your zit before bed and wake up with barely anything there. I’ll wear the transparent ones during Zoom calls with no one the wiser, sometimes I forget I have it on myself. I’ve also noticed less scaring when I use these.

    Feedback

    The sizing is odd, I kind of wish all the patches came in the bigger size instead of some being super small.

    Calma Floral

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I ordered a bouquet for a friend and delivery was prompt, they hand wrote the note, and of course the flowers were gorgeous!

    Feedback

    It was tough to get a delivery time that worked, you have to plan ahead

    Italic

    Level 3
    Jordan WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have had a great experience with my italic orders. I have a pair of shearling boots that are exactly like Uggs and my husband has a pair of joggers. I think it’s easy to find “dupes” for certain brands but honestly italic products are even better than the original in many cases! I will definitely be a repeat customer.