Reviews

    Playfield

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am so impressed with this bag! I love the color (I purchased periwinkle). My favorite aspects are the poop bag holder and dispenser (it literally has an opening for you to grab them from the back of the pouch) and the ball holder. I recently wore the bag on a walk to the river and it held up great, AND I got a ton of compliments. I will say that the opening into the body of the pouch is pretty small. I wonder if it will loosen up over time, but it's a little hard to fit things in right now. I also wish the pouch strap extended even more for a looser fit.

    Pac Pac Snacks

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Wow, I am OBSESSED with these! The Mango flavor is delicious, and this is surprisingly not a messy snack. I honestly am waiting anxiously for them to release more flavors! Just a heads up that these are pretty small, but still filling!

    The North Face

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    All my North Face clothing has lasted forever!

    Squatty Potty

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I literally travel with my squatty potty. I cannot live without it.

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like the taste of these, but they are just a bit too crunchy for me. Also they are pricy!

    Coca Cola

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Nothing hits more than an ice-cold coke.

    Vuori

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am obsessed with their shorts! Super comfy, and they don't bunch up.

    Reel

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It gets the job done, but it's definitely not the softest bamboo toilet paper I've used. I do like this is easily found in grocery stores though!

    Spicewell

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like it! I was a little surprised when I used the pepper for the first time because of the turmeric. I can't really tell the difference between this and normal pepper and salt outside of the added vitamins, but it's cool! I will say I prefer the pepper more than the salt, but I think it's because of the turmeric in the pepper.

    Blobs

    Level 8
    Emily NLevel 8 117 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Oh, I wanted to like these so badly! They were just really sweet and the texture was odd for me. I’m probably going to just stick with my regular gummies.