Reviews

    SodaStream

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love mine but I wish it was easier to know if your bottle is running low!

    Muji

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I mean, most of the stuff is fine. The stationary though is where it’s at. If you don’t need other random basic stuff though, go to Michael’s or Staples and you can find the same ish stuff at a slightly lower price point/ quantity.

    Ultima Replenisher

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really like the blue raspberry flavor since it tastes the least fake sugary but the others are hit or miss. The pina colada flavor was a major miss for me. Put the powder in your fizzy water - it’s great.

    Ana Luisa

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I bought some earrings via Macys and they are very cute, comfortable, and they have not tarnished.

    GuruNanda

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    So I bought the mouth pulling oil on a whim from TikTok and was really surprised these people weren’t lying to push a weird product. My teeth were actually far cleaner and I didn’t have leftover residue left from just plain coconut oil. I don’t love that the packaging on some of their products is too similar so you do end up buying the wrong one if you don’t look closely enough.

    Wild

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I was hesitant to try but I LOVE this deodorant. The price point is great. It’s sustainable. I don’t stink lmao. The reusable container is actually easy to deal with. Big big fan!

    Bic

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I don’t love how most of their stuff is for short term use but works in a pinch.

    Le Creuset

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love my enamel cast iron. This is a LUXURY item though. You can find it used or at an outlet pretty easily. If that’s still not accessible, Costco has other comparable brands but Le Creuset is truly the best if you want funky colors and a long lasting product.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I wanted to love this but it didn’t last very long or work very well. The wax was coming off so quickly and getting everywhere.

    Blueland

    Level 7
    Claire NLevel 7 88 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love the mission, but don’t love the product fully. The plastic spray bottles broke so easily and one of my soap bottles also broke super quickly. The price mark up is also silly.