Reviews

    Arizona

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Arizona makes various types of beverages. My favorite is the golden bear lemonade! They are known for their consistently priced iced tea (which is also very good). The company finds innovative ways to keep the price the same regardless of inflation. The flavors of Arizona beverages is strong and it tends to linger in your mouth which is something I like a lot.

    Topicals

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Topical's Slick Salve is an absolute lifesaver. I have been struggling with eczema on my lips for years and was tired of having to rely only on medications. I wanted something that would hydrate and rebuild the skin barrier. It's a MIRACLE product in my opinion. The cooling sensation is so nice, it is a tiny bit sticky but I like that. AND the company has such great values so I feel like my money is going to a good cause.

    S’well

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I like their water bottles and they hold ice and keep beverages cold for a long time! Some of the bottles (small-necked) are difficult to clean.

    Flex

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I didn't find the discs to be leakproof as they claimed to be and I found removal to be both more effort and mess than it was worth but this is just my experience.

    Jo Malone

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the Ginger Biscuit Cologne, finally feeling like I found the perfect gingerbread scent but I found the fragrance didn't last beyond an hour or two of wear. Even then, it didn't project very well in my opinion.

    Rael

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have tried many brands of organic tampons and these were a random purchase but have quickly become my new favorite! They fit very well, with no leaking even with heavy periods, and the applicator use is very smooth. I absolutely recommend these.

    Pavoi

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love this brand and have purchased from Pavoi Jewelry several times. Their jewelry is affordable, non-irritating, and non-tarnishing. I wash my hands, use hand sanitizer, sleep in, and shower in their jewelry. You can buy from their retailer or on amazon.

    Essie

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I feel Essie is one of the most popular known brands of nail polish and they do have good wear and are vegan. I feel there are competitors that are more affordable and are comparable in quality.

    The Ordinary

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The Ordinary makes skincare products that are affordable and accessible to everyone. Their products are high quality and they have products for virtually any skin concern. It is sold online and also in Ulta retailers.

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 4
    Sydney WLevel 4 44 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love Victoria's Secret and their sister brand PINK. They make quality bras, panties, and lingerie sets that last years. They offer associates that help with sizing and often have sales and they have a membership where you can gain points to save even more money. They also have perfumes, lotions, body sprays, pajama sets, and more that you can purchase online and in store.