Reviews

    Magic Spoon

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cool branding and good ingredients but wish the flavor was a little better for the price!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wish they had some sugar free or stevia sweetened items like LMNT!

    High Sun Low Moon

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Have only tried the bath soaks but absolutely love the branding. Looking forward to trying other products! Makes for good gifts too.

    JuneShine

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Some flavors are better than others

    Poppi

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cute branding, good flavors.

    Spring & Mulberry

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the branding and ingredients. Wish it was a little more affordable!

    bellybrain foods

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Loved the branding, packaging, and flavor! Great ingredients too.

    Wholly Veggie

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Loved the branding and funny ad campaigns. Would buy in store to avoid packaging. Wish there was 2 sauce packets! Didn’t love love it but would try again. Liked that they had a air fryer directions and I thought it came out well in that!

    Halfdays

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    The web and packaging experience were so nice. Refreshing to see such fun colors. Wanted to see that reflected more in some of the undergarments.

    Feedback

    Wish they had goggles, gloves, and socks too! Also wish the price point was a little bit more affordable

    Spindrift

    Level 4
    Alexandra WLevel 4 31 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the ingredients and range of flavors. The blood orange tangerine has to be my favorite! I also love that they have alcoholic versions as well.

    Feedback

    Do they offer nonalcoholic variety packs? I would love to be able to purchase that for my day to day