Reviews

    Clean Age

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Clean Age

    I do not love the scent of this deodorant. I enjoy that it has clean ingredients and it did not irritate my skin.

    Jovial Foods

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Jovial Foods

    This was not the best mac and cheese because of the texture of the pasta, I do notice this issue with gluten free pasta. Flavor was good, I believe this would be a great alternative for those who cannot consume regular pasta.

    Revl Fruits

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Revl Fruits

    I really liked this juice, I could taste the pineapple the most. I added some water because it does taste very sweet despite there being no added sugar which is great. Great to serve over ice.

    Vitamix

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    I absolutely love my vitamix blender it is so perfect for making smoothies, sauces, soups, and more. It is definitely in investment but the warranty is great and their customer service is excellent. I would buy more appliances from them.

    Casely

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love having power banks on me just incase my battery is running low and Casely makes them stylish.

    Solely

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Solely

    Great way to have a fruit snack on the go without there being unnecessary additives. The mango was very sweet.

    Mezcla

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Mezcla

    Great snack to have on the go that is filled with plant protein. The flavors are not ones that I typically find which is great because it makes them stand out from the rest.

    Little Sesame

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Received a free product from Little Sesame

    I love that the hummus is made with organic ingredients. It has a great taste and a variety of flavors.

    Popcorners

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Great alternative to fried chips. These are light and you still get a satisfaction of a crunchy chip. Flavors for everyone.

    Grown Alchemist

    Level 5
    samantha cLevel 5 66 Reviews

    a month ago

    Hand cream is so thick and moisturizing. It feels great, however it is pricey.