Kanira

512 Reviews

Kanira makes a range of wholesome breakfast products inspired by South Asian-American practices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Kanira Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I have tasted the Bahri cookies and were amazing and tasty. Gluten free.

Feedback

Look forward to tasting more

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

These biscuits have become a wonderful addition to my morning routine! Packed with flavor, they are a perfect and convenient breakfast pairing with my chai or coffee. They are extremely delicious and nutritious, making them a great option for a quick pre-workout snack.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Good snack for a quick, healthy and satisfying breakfast when I don’t have time to make a full meal. Tasty flavors and super good with tea!

Feedback

They’re a bit pricey, but good when I’m looking to splurge.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Loved the spice flavors and the texture of these biscuits, and love knowing that they use healthy sustainable ingredients.

Feedback

Would love to see them in a bigger size package

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Innovative productTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Kanira biscuits are great for a quick snack anytime of the day, but particularly for breakfast with tea! As a new mom, this really helps me to still get some (delicious!) breakfast routine despite the little time! Will continue buying regularly :)

Feedback

I love the taste and convenience, no need to change anything!

High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I tried all three varieties and loved each one! They taste delicious and are hearty. They are made with clean ingredients and aren’t overloaded with sugar — so no guilt when eating these compared to other grab and go breakfast options. Honestly, I found myself munching on these throughout the day when I needed a little snack in between meal. I would highly recommend these!

Feedback

The three flavors are amazing. Would love to see more options in the future — possibly inspired from various Indian mithai or sweets (carrot halwa, ras malai, kaju katri, etc.)!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Kanira biscuits are a fantastic option for breakfast or healthy snacks throughout the day. They have the perfect texture with just the right balance between crunchy and chewy. They are also delicious with unique flavours - you could really taste the freshness of the ingredients with every bite! Highly recommended!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

These breakfast biscuits are an awesome gluten free option for breakfast that’s not filled with crappy low quality ingredients like a lot of other gluten free items. I also love having chai and am always looking for a healthy but tasty biscuit and this is it! Chai spice is my favorite.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Loved the biscuits. I was amazed how good they tasted given the ingredients. I love my cookies with my chai but it would always spike my insulin and was so ecstatic to find something that didn’t and was infact not empty calories

Feedback

Hoping to see it on more retail shelves so it’s easier to grab. Rooting for you guys

Gunjan B's review of Kanira
Useful review?