Reviews

    Away

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    6 months ago

    5 stars so far! I've always bought luggage from TJ maxx or Marshalls and it finally broke. I'm at the point in my life where I feel like I can invest in new, nicer pieces. I did a ton of research into what carry on I wanted and I ended up back at Away! The long term reviews are rave and the customer service seems amazing over time as well. I have used it on a few trips and have really enjoyed it. The color is unique and fun and the inside storage is great. I am very happy thus far!

    Summer Fridays

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I'm on the fence with Summer Fridays. I bought into the lip balm rave reviews and didn't love it. I am an avid lip balm junkie and I like the feel of the lippie but it doesn't last super long on me or feel super hydrating over time. And the price!! $26 for a lip balm that does not last? I can't justify it. On the other hand, I tried a sample of the jet lag mask and had to purchase it. Its the perfect thickness and its amazing to wear on the plane as intended or over night when you need a little more hydration. I also recently got the sunscreen and have really been liking it. Overall, I'm excited to continue to try new products and see what works for me!

    Brümate

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I just got the eras 40 oz tumblr for my birthday and I am absolutely obsessed. It keeps my water at the right temp and is leak/spill proof. I love the straw, it encourages me to drink water all day.

    Scentbird

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I got a 6 month subscription to ScentBird for my bday and I love the idea of this. Even though they have 100s of fragrances it seems like they dont have a ton of the ones I am looking to smell and try. I ran into some issues with activating my account, and they were helpful but took multiple days to get back to me. The interface on the app isn't great either. I would recomend this to someone just trying to get into fragrance and have the opportunity to try things out but its definitely not a long term solution.

    Canopy

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the bedside humidifier during a thing drop. It came super fast and seems like good quality. TBH not sure if I would purchase this full price. I've had it for a few days and love the bedtime routine of filling up the tank and adding the aroma oil to wind down at night. Its a nice routine and a lux feeling product!

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I finally got my hands on the sport skort after months of being on the email restock list and I LOVE IT. I typically run between sizes so i ended up getting both the L and the XL and i like them both. The Large fits more like a true mini skirt and can be easily dressed up or down and the XL fits more sporty and would be great for more casual wear. I also ended up getting a one shoulder sports bra that I really like too!

    Blobs

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These are definitely better consistency wise than some of the competitors. The flavor is good and they are a little tart which i love. the only thing i dont love is there is a weird aftertaste. Good alternative to gummy candies but are more of a fruit snack consistency.

    Origins

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The ginzing eye cream is my ride or die!! I have been purchasing it for years and I love it. It brightens up my under eyes and gives me a little glow. I love it. It sits well under makeup when I choose to wear some and also gives me a little highlight if I'm not wearing makeup.

    Wilde Chips

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I tried the chicken and waffles flavor and its good!! I haven't tried any other flavors but as someone who is trying to get more protein this is an awesome alternative to potato chips! When they go on sale they are definitely worth it

    Momofuku

    Level 5
    Brenna ILevel 5 56 Reviews

    9 months ago

    i like the chili crisp! I haven't tried any of the other sauces but would be willing to! I like the brand and think its worth a try but also there are some other really good options for chili crisp!