Reviews

    AVEC

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A nice focused amount of fizzy bubbles, not overpowering. Unique and thoughtful flavor pairings that aren't overdone in the sector. Would try more flavors! I would like a larger size option

    Quince

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Very disappointing- ordered 3 unique shirts, each one was terribly different than the website photos. Two were sheer, with no indication in the description or photos that would be the case, and one was cream colored tho it was shown as white. All 3 items returned. 2 stars only because of the ease of returning.

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is exactly what you want in an oat milk. A clearly clean flavor, not weighed down by an oily or gum-like presence. I was very pleasantly surprised as I have not experienced that with any other store bought oat milk. This is the one for me

    Kanira

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Purchased these with the intention of eating them as a snack, not breakfast. I think that that was the right mindset, as they would not have been a sufficient breakfast for me. The flavors were intriguing, and I think tasted true to description. I did not enjoy the texture or density. I appreciated the ingredients being clean. I would try another product from them, due to the ingredients, but I would not repurchase these biscuits.

    Táche

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried the vanilla and original flavors of pistachio milk, both were delicious. Easy packaging, and the ingredients feel better than a lot of other plant based milks.

    The Wax Apple

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    I ordered 3 types of wooden hand/palm massagers as a gift for my husband. They arrived cutely packed with a personally written thank you note from Juliana on a dope postcard. Very thoughtful and really put the "my purchase matters to the company" touch on my order. The massagers are high quality materials and construction. I am tempted to order my own because he's using his so much. Will keep The Wax Apple at the top of my list for giving gifts.

    Ziba Foods

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    What a delightful everything about this. The snacks are so delicious and things I've never eaten before, nor have ever seen available to purchase. I love the packaging, the product, the quantity, and the quality. No notes, exceptionally done.

    Kokada

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Loved the brownie spread. I put it in dates and it's a delicious, healthy treat. The packaging is sturdy and the quantity feels right. I'll try more flavors and other products from this brand.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried 2 or 3 flavors and have been wowed. I have to say I think they've nailed exactly what you want in an ice cream. I don't buy it regularly because it feels too magical for that, but it is top tier.

    Swoon

    Level 4
    Allison OLevel 4 36 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tried the pink lemonade x Barbie drinks. It was fine, didn't stand out to me in the mega drink world. I appreciate the monkfruit sweetener as an ingredient and didn't dislike it in the drink, however as a whole, I wasn't quite satisfied in my need for a fun drink. I would try another Swoon drink if there wasn't anything else I knew I liked more.