Reviews

    Kanira

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was excited to have a breakfast snack to hold me over until lunch but not be so high in calories. The flavors sounded so yummy but they did not deliver in flavor and texture. I was not able to finish even one cookie, let alone a bag. I am not brave enough yet to try the other bags. I am not sure how to even describe it, but it was not good!

    All Flavor Variety Pack

    Blobs

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The name of this company was odd to me at first but once I opened the package of gummies, it totally clicked and it is too cute! These are actually very yummy and I love that it is a sugar alternative but still gives you that sweet craving! These are perfect for road trip and movie snacks!

    Variety Pack

    Nori

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have been wanting a fabric shaver for a while and when I saw this one available, I had to have it. I love that it is rechargeable, looks nice, and seems quality. I tested it as soon as it arrived and my husband and I love it! It works so well (need a little bit of pressure) and feel as if it is not harming the fabric. I am excited to have this on hand! I hope to try the press next!

    Nori Shaver

    Sauz

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My husband will usually eat anything, but he told me not to repurchase. I wanted to like these so badly, but the flavors just felt off to me. I am not sure why. The honey was a little strong and that threw off the overall taste. The shipping for them was so secure though!

    Hot Honey ArrabbiataSummer Lemon Marinara

    Staycoolnyc

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Thingdrop tester

    I am not usually a fan of prints for clothing. The print in the picture is super cute so I was bummed that this was not going to be the one offered. However, when I saw that the one offered in Thingdrop was geared towards crayons, I was sold! I love all things coloring! I ordered a size up since I like my hoodies to be a bit more comfy rather than fitted. It definitely gives off a comfy, oversized feel. The color is interesting, but the design is actually a bit raised and more like puffy. It gives off a cool textural difference to the fabric of the sweater. I am afraid to wear it since it is a lighter color and I do not want it to get ruined. My only ding on the stars is because the normal price is expensive! If I want to buy another one and for my stepson, we are looking at $200.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I am not a fan of these. They are very popular but the caramel one was more like hard bits than a true caramel filled chocolate that I was expecting. I tried another one and it was not what I expected either.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I want to love this brand. The flavors are not really what I look for in ice cream, but I have tried some of them and it just does not taste good to me.

    Swoon

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This was surprising yummy! I never heard of the brand before, but they are local to me. I like that it is not made with the fake sugars, but was afraid of the taste. I first tried it warm out of the packaging and it is indeed best cold. It is definitely not a pink lemonade taste, but it does offer some sweetness. I then have seen them in a store twice (never have before) and I bought four other flavors!

    Lush

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love this brand. There are definitely staples that I keep purchasing like the Honey I Washed My Hair shampoo bar and Catastrophe Cosmetic fresh face mask. They used to have a hard body scrub made from fennel that was the the absolute best. I really wish they would bring it back!

    Skylar

    Level 4
    Tara KLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the scents! However, there is very little staying power. I found myself having to reapply several times during the day.