Reviews

    NEST New York

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My most favorite Nest product ever. The Bamboo Reed Diffuser. Notes - Green notes, lush jasmine, hyacinth, and white lotus. The smell is so premium. The projection though is not as loud as I would prefer. Could be this particular scent or maybe it’s simply how the product was designed. I’m not sure but the overall experience has guaranteed that I will continue to purchase.

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I started working out with Peloton around the time of the pandemic. They now how a rent and/or rent to own program for those who find it to pricey to pay at one time. I think that’s cool of them. Also there is an app with tons of at home workouts for you to use. Even if you do not own the bike. They make working out so convenient.

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is the most classic drink out. Nice, crisp, and refreshing especially when cold. You can find them almost anywhere. My favorite is cherry coke. Random but I always think of Santa and a polar bear when I think of coke. Those commercials are iconic. Tis the season

    Keys Soulcare

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    First things first I have been using this and never realized it’s relationship to Alicia Keys, I just know that I like it. This review is on the 2 products from the line that I use. Skin transformation cream($32) and the golden cleanser($22). I listed approx price points for these items. I like the texture and smell of them. I am not a fan of overly perfumed skincare products so this works for me. I have not had any issues with either. I have combination/non sensitive skin.

    Ninja Kitchen

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I am reviewing an appliance that was released this year, the Thirsti. It is a household favorite. We love this guy around here. Even the toddler knows how to use it lol… So basically this machine is a sparkling and still drink system. It comes with CO2 to make carbonated drinks. It comes with flavors that you can use individually or make combination drinks. With the option to make 6,12,18,24 oz drinks. It is very easy to reorder more CO2 flavors from either online or in certain stores. If that is to much work you can sign up for a subscribe and save. Also, you can customize the intensity of your carbonation and the flavor. Each drink takes just seconds to make. Versus buying tons of canned/bottled sparkling water/flavored water from the store.

    Love Wellness

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This review is for the good girl probiotics (it is the only item I’ve tried in the line). I have not had any issues so I keep a bottle around. (Female maintenance). You can take with or without food. I have done both ways and never experienced any stomach discomfort.

    Target

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I can not think of a store that rivals Target. I love Nordstrom with all my heart but until they sell food… Anyways I love all that Target has to offer. Always tons of unique finds to waste money on. Go in for a loaf of bread and end up with bed sheets. Or is that just me??? lol. The one thing I do dislike is the availability of stock. They only ever seem to have 4 or so of the best items on the shelves so in store shopping can be a hit or miss. By the way I just purchased the cutest ornaments. Check out the pic

    Atlantic

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this little luggage. I’ve never owned a hard side carryon as I like the pockets that the soft ones offer… Pros: I chose white and it is very pretty. Looks premium, and is more off white in color than (stark white, which I was scared of lol). It has a tsa lock (hope it holds up, as everything about this luggage is lightweight). The handle is kind of rubberized on the bottom (part you grip with your hand) making it easier to handle. There is a waterproof pocket on the inside. The lining is cute, and the luggage expands a few inches. The spinner wheels are amazing, very smooth. The only thing that may possibly be a CON is the aluminum handle. It is so lightweight (kind of flimsy). I travel a lot and am a vicious packer haha so I hope that it is lasting.

    JavaSok

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    When I first purchased, I just imagined it being a beautiful version of the old school koozies. Nope. Javasok is in a league of its own. This sok is a thick, durable and lasting material. I have used it everyday since receiving. It not only keeps my drinks very cold, but also keeps them from sweating. That makes it perfect for on the go!!

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 3
    Angela WLevel 3 20 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is my introduction into the nootropic sphere and I am enjoying it. These gummies are actually gummy, and not the hard casing, chewy products that some brands typically sell. The flavor is a white peach pomegranate and are tasty. I actually look forward to taking them which is a plus. I am halfway through the bottle and I will purchase again. I find these convenient, and easy to use. I can not wait to see maximum results!!