Reviews

    Coca Cola

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’ll start by saying I’m a Diet Coke girlie. Do I like being a Diet Coke girlie? No. I’d love to not crave the crisp bubbles of a canned Diet Coke. When I need my fix only a McDonald’s, glass bottled, or canned Diet Coke will do. (No Pepsi please)

    Everist

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the concentrated conditioner from the thing drop. I do like the packaging and it comes with a key that makes it so you can really get every last drop. I think my hair does feel very nice after I use it, but I’ve noticed a slightly weird smell when I blow dry after use.

    RAO's

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Raos has really gone main stream. With that I do think they may have been a slight quality drop. It’s great that I can get it from Costco discounted.

    MALK

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried both the regular and chocolate after seeing a Tik Tok influencer use it. I’m always trying new clean alternative milks. I did really like both although chocolate wasn’t as chocolate as I had hoped. Taste is good, nice in coffee, not worth the price point in my opinion.

    Snuggle Me Organic

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My baby lived in this as a newborn (supervised of course). I never bought a cover so the material was a little rough for baby skin. I ended up putting a Muslin sheet on top. This has a short period of time of use, but totally worth it. I also got a pair of pants and my baby just started to fit in them. The pants are awesome!

    Honest

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Really love the Honest brand. The diapers are expensive, but I think they are some of the best. Also really love the wipes. The wipes have a resealable top that is super helpful when trying to one handed a wipe during a diaper change!

    Amara

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My kiddo tried the oatmeal packets. I think all in all she liked it, but the cost is pretty high for just 6 packets.

    Sauz

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tried the summer lemon with spaghetti and zucchini. Was incredibly tasty. I was afraid it would be too sour or fake lemon tasting but it tasted very fresh. Different than any other pasta sauce I have ever had.

    FIGS

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Hands down the best scrubs. Last a very long time. Wash well. Best time to buy them is Black Friday!

    Dieux Skin

    Level 8
    Celine TLevel 8 138 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The eye masks are great. I feel like they really keep in the moisture. Easy to clean and store!