BEHAVE

4.2119 Reviews

BEHAVE sells a variety of low-sugar, healthier candy in snack-size packaging.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 19 users
79%
Recommend it to a friend

BEHAVE Reviews

6 months ago
Experience

Love the branding and flavors. Highly preferred when compared to Smartsweets.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I'm used to really sweet gummies, but these weren't too bad. I tried the Sour Bears and they had a good flavor -- not your traditional gummy flavor, but good. Like the cheeky branding.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Ok I usually am not one who chooses gummies but the crisp and fun packaging made me curious. I bought sweet and the flavor is so good, not overly sweet. It’s the best by far I the expanding low sugar or no sugar candy category.

Feedback

More widespread availability

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Deborah K's review of BEHAVE
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

The fact that a bag of these candies has 60 calories is kind of mind-blowing.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Jenny Gyllander's review of BEHAVE
Useful review?
9 months ago
💸Received a free product from BEHAVE
Experience

THE BEST . I love the sour stars - they are packed with flavor and have the perfect amount of sour. I love these for a sweet treat without feeling guilty. They're perfect for a snack or a little gift to bring a friend.

Feedback

More flavors!!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

yummy healthier / lower sugar alternative to traditional sweets that don't have the very artificial taste that other brands like it do.

Feedback

sometimes hard to distinguish between the different flavors because of the similar colors!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Good. Light.

Feedback

More sweet tasting would be great (but know that’s tough).

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Such yummy treats without the guilt. The packaging is adorable and the ensures that you don't overindulge. I would definitely purchase again.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

A local bodega had these, so I bought them on impulse but was disappointed at the tiny amount you get for the price. The taste is ok - a decent substitute for jelly babies but of course they're not quite as soft.

Useful review?