BEHAVE

4.1217 Ratings

BEHAVE sells a variety of low-sugar, healthier candy in snack-size packaging.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 17 users
78%
Would recommend it to a friend

BEHAVE Reviews

Experience

I'm used to really sweet gummies, but these weren't too bad. I tried the Sour Bears and they had a good flavor -- not your traditional gummy flavor, but good. Like the cheeky branding.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
a month ago
Experience

Ok I usually am not one who chooses gummies but the crisp and fun packaging made me curious. I bought sweet and the flavor is so good, not overly sweet. It’s the best by far I the expanding low sugar or no sugar candy category.

Feedback

More widespread availability

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Deborah K's review of BEHAVE
3 months ago
Experience

The fact that a bag of these candies has 60 calories is kind of mind-blowing.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Jenny Gyllander's review of BEHAVE
3 months ago
💸Received a free product from BEHAVE
Experience

THE BEST . I love the sour stars - they are packed with flavor and have the perfect amount of sour. I love these for a sweet treat without feeling guilty. They're perfect for a snack or a little gift to bring a friend.

Feedback

More flavors!!

Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

yummy healthier / lower sugar alternative to traditional sweets that don't have the very artificial taste that other brands like it do.

Feedback

sometimes hard to distinguish between the different flavors because of the similar colors!

Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

Good. Light.

Feedback

More sweet tasting would be great (but know that’s tough).

Cool look & feel
3 months ago
Experience

Such yummy treats without the guilt. The packaging is adorable and the ensures that you don't overindulge. I would definitely purchase again.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
9 months ago
Experience

A local bodega had these, so I bought them on impulse but was disappointed at the tiny amount you get for the price. The taste is ok - a decent substitute for jelly babies but of course they're not quite as soft.

10 months ago
Experience

Concept and branding is great, but these leave a nasty taste in your mouth.

Feedback

improve flavors - lingering taste was not pleasant

Lovely customer support
10 months ago
Experience

Very good. I enjoyed the Sour Bears in Lychee, Passionfruit & Raspberry. Good texture. Not too hard and didn’t get stuck in my teeth.

Feedback

Did not ship well in hot weather. Many gummies globbed together— although they were still delicious :)

Tasty 😋
Alana F's review of BEHAVE
10 months ago