Reviews

  • Vacation

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This is my FAVORITE sunscreen/body care brand! Suncreen works super well, packaging is gorgeous, and smells amazing. I actually even bought their perfume because I loved the scent so much! I've met their team and they're awesome, too. Branding is so rad, products are great - a 10/10 all the way. Highly recommend!


  • Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Mrs Meyers makes the best cleaning products I've ever used. I have sensitive skin, and when I clean with normal cleaning products, my hands get dry and sometimes my fingertips even peel/bleed. These products have never hurt my hands, and we use just about all of them - spray, dish soap, hand soap, laundry products, etc. The lavender scent is my favorite. Highly recommend; I typically buy from Whole Foods or Target! :)


  • S’well

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm definitely not one of those people that buys a ton of water bottles or fancy cups, etc. I will say though - I've purchased multiple Swell bottles and they have kept my drinks cold in crazy hot situations. I previously lived in Texas and would leave my water bottle in my car (which gets VERY hot in the summer) with a drink in ice. The bottle would stay cold, which is super impressive. Definitely recommend if you're an ice-cold drinks type of person living in a warm area, or want a bottle for the summer/gym.


  • BEHAVE

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Behave is my absolute favorite "guilt-less" sweets brand. I've tried SO many lower sugar gummy bears, and the texture is usually off - too chewy, get stuck in my teeth, etc. Behave gummies are the texture of old school gummy bears, the flavors are awesome, and the branding/packaging is so fun. No weird aftertastes or anything like that either! Highly recommend :)


  • Snow Days

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I AM OBSESSED with Snow Days!!! My partner is celiac and I'm gluten intolerant, and we've missed lots of the snacks from our childhoods before we were diagnosed. These are basically adult pizza rolls and they're so delicious. The standard cheese version is amazing, but if you're feeling like something more sophisticated, the veggie ones are incredible. Couldn't recommend these more! I typically buy them at Whole Foods. :)


  • Partake

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Partake makes DELICIOUS allergen-friendly treats. My partner and I are both gluten allergic, so we buy these cookies when we want a sweet snack. The Birthday Cake is my favorite, but Ginger Snap is awesome during the holidays, too. They're not soft-baked - on the crunchier side - and have just the right amount per box. Highly recommend! I typically buy them at Whole Foods. :)


  • Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    HUGE fan of Jeni's. Definitely not one of those "healthy" options - you gotta just accept the calories and enjoy the ice cream for what it is. The flavors are out of this world accurate based on the descriptions. Such a treat! My favorites are the Birthday Cake (the sprinkles inside are amazing), and salty caramel. Highly recommend! Worth the spendier cost for ice cream for sure.


  • Three Wishes Cereal

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    BIG fan of Three Wishes! I typically purchase from Whole Foods. Very guilt free cereal option if you like to snack. Great with milk or to just eat as a treat. My favorite is the fruity - tastes JUST like fruit loops! Vanilla frosted is great too. Highly recommend! Crispy, crunchy, and just sweet enough :)


  • Muji

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Muji is SUCH a cool brand. I typically shop from their stationary collection - paper, pens, etc. They actually make my favorite writing pen of all time - their 0.38mm ballpoint. It writes so smoothly & it's so crisp! Haven't tried their apparel but have purchased some home goods and umbrella. Despite things being affordable and made out of what seems like cheap materials, everything holds up really well! I definitely recommend shopping IRL in their stores so you can check things out, try pens, etc. Highly recommend though! An affordable option for high quality items.


  • SkinnyDipped

    Level 4
    Alexa KLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Literally obsessed with everything this brand makes. The perfect treat and pretty guilt free. I typically buy the chocolate covered almonds, but during the holiday months, they make a chocolate peppermint version that tastes like a Girl Scout Cookie/peppermint patty. One of my faves - I wish they made them year round! I typically buy them from Whole Foods, but their web experience is great, too. :)