Reviews

    Chomps

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    a day ago

    Love the clean ingredients in Chomps beef sticks! Taste is savory with a delicious pepper flavor, but the texture is sometimes on the dry side.

    Original Beef

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Surprisingly tasty "healthy" sweets! Love Unreal candies, just wish they were a little more affordable.

    dark chocolate peanut butter cupsdark chocolate coconut bars

    Myro

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Although I love the refillable aspect and the beautiful range of product colors, I wouldn't recommend trying out Myro's deodorant.. Texture-wise, the deodorant is incredibly oily when applied, and never truly dried down. While sweating, the deodorant basically melted off, so it was not effective in reducing smell.

    Refillable Deodorant

    Chewy

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Amazing customer service, and large selection of quality products for cats! Bonus: a Chewy delivery means a new cardboard box to play in.

    OLIPOP

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Strawberry & Vanilla is Olipop’s best flavor! Unsure of the “health benefits,” but the prebiotic soda is enjoyable as a fun, nonalcoholic drink every now and then. Although the flavor is good, the sparkling tonic's do have a slight stevia aftertaste.

    Versed

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased Versed’s Daily Mineral Sunscreen from Target, and after getting through the whole bottle, I will not be repurchasing. Upon opening, the sunscreen smelled strongly of paint, and the texture felt thick and paste-like. Additionally, it felt more drying on the skin than other mineral sunscreens. Overall, I would not recommend this product from Versed, although I cannot say anything about other products from the brand.

    Daily Mineral Sunscreen

    Cann

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Cann

    Nice light, refreshing buzz from Cann’s THC beverages. Lemon Lavender and Blood Orange are delicious, and the dosage is perfect as someone with a low tolerance.

    Blood OrangeLemon Lavender

    Simple Mills

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Absolutely the best gluten free crackers, cookies, and baking mixes! My personal favorite product is the Rosemary & Sea Salt Almond Flour crackers. Nice flavor and perfect addition to a snack plate.

    BEHAVE

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Wish I liked these, but unfortunately, they left me unsatisfied, bloated, and feeling slightly ill. Although the texture was significantly better than other low sugar candy brands I’ve tried, the taste left much to desire and the aftertaste was unpleasant. If you have a sensitive stomach, I wouldn’t recommend this candy alternative.

    Sour Stars

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 4
    Amelia LLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Haven's Kitchen

    Tasty flavors and quick convenience come with Haven's Kitchen premade sauces. Although the Gingery Miso sauce was delicious, I can’t imagine myself purchasing any HK products frequently since $7 for a small packet of sauce is expensive.

    Gingery Miso Sauce