Reviews

    Westman Atelier

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I work in a high end, clean beauty boutique and can definitely vouch that this brand is the most sought after. Outside of the luxe, high end packaging, the colors are wearable, buildable and mistake proof. It's basically makeup for non makeup people and loved by makeup junkies as well. The best sellers are Nectar (highlighter) and Baby Cheeks sticks. I love the gloss but it's not a long wearing thing so keep that in mind. The mascara is the one product I would NOT a waste money on. Ilia has the best clean non toxic mascaras at half the price. Ofc the price reflects its luxe status but if you can get one thing, buy the complexion drops or Foundation Stick

    ODDOBODY

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    6 months ago

    For years I only used Hanky Panky , primarily because of comfort. I knew that the materials weren't great for my health. I have been searching for all cotton, comfortable and light. I stumbled on this brand in a local boutique and haven't looked back. It's the softest underwear and I love how it fits--doesn't bunch up , ride and loose shape. I do, however, take good care of them and follow the washing instructions. Yes, a little more work to hand wash but that offsets everything else. I definitely think the price tag is ok considering how much hanky panky is and having organic cotton is key. Obsessed and will buy for my daughters too

    Corpus Naturals

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I work in a beauty boutique that sells corpus products. The deodorant sells really well as does the wash. I love Santalum and have bought the deodorant repeatedly which works good for me. My only criticism is that the scent fades over time so towards the end of the product I generally toss it but overall a great line with wonderful shelf appeal

    doublesoul

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Didn't really expect anything different from the usual socks I get from bombas but have to say that I was impressed. Much softer and cushier than anticipated and most importantly, they stay that way after washing.

    Graza

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love this supper accessible, easy to use eeoo. I have bought over 6 bottles and I can't say enough of how enjoyable it is to cook with and drizzle.

    Touchland

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    a year ago

    Ok so I initially reviewed these on my IG prepandemic because I was riding the subway a lot and loved these so much. Two plus years later it's still the one I reach for and buy in multi packs. Their new Glow Mist is my absolute go to because it feels so luxe. Also I saw some being carried at Target which is so cool since I love to give these away as well

    Feedback

    The packaging needs to be more environmentally friendly. I wish you could refill these or find a less damaging material instead of plastic. That really is the only complaint i have

    Táche

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Just tried the vanilla flavor that was offered as Thingdrop and omg it needs to stay on as a forever option. It's so good. As a Malk drinker I can say that this is worth the money. Malk isn't anymore. I'd rather buy Tache for about the same price . If you prefer watery nut milks then this won't be your thing.

    Feedback

    Zero except more accessibility

    Dune

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I did t want to love another functional beverage but this captured my heart. It’s so good because the flavors are really unique and it tastes amazing. I can’t speak it’s helping my skin but it helps my hydration.

    Feedback

    It’s pricey and not very accessible to me on the East Coast ( land of NO Erewhon)

    Vacation

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Making sunscreen fun again. As someone who grew up in the 80s, the nostalgia really got me-the scent, the packaging and I love how all of it takes me back to those days. That said, I am always looking for ways to wearing sunscreen a pleasurable experience and Vacation captures that. I’m a believer that whatever gets you to slather on the SPF and if it’s nostalgia or a great scent, so be it.

    Feedback

    Not necessarily improvement but I want to see a sunless tanner by them.

    Something & Nothing

    Level 4
    Deborah KLevel 4 30 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Awesome drink, the packaging is literal perfection and the flavors are vibrant!

    Feedback

    Well my initial order arrived damage and they were immediately responsive and offered to ship me out a new case. I followed up a month later and they still didn’t have the flavor in stock and assured me I was on the list. I got tired of asking so I gave up but I love the drink and will buy more but through a different outlet.