Reviews

    thorne

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    3 days ago

    I've tried vitamin D capsules from this brand. They work really well at giving enough vitamin D for somebody like me that doesn't spend time in the sun hardly at all. The capsules are very tiny, but that makes taking them easier than larger pills. The only complaint I have with these capsules is that they contain silicon dioxide.

    Vitamin D

    JuneShine

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    3 days ago

    I've tried the sunset variety pack from the brand. The flavors in the pack I tried all kind of taste the same with a little hint of a different flavor for each different can. It's a good taste but not a favorite. I really appreciate that this brand doesn't use anything artificial in their drinks.

    Hard kombucha

    Drink Juni

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Received a free product from Drink Juni

    I've tried three flavors from this brand, and they've all been good. My favorite of the ones I've tried is definitely the tropical flavor. I like that these teas have added benefits to them and zero sugar. I also appreciate that these don't contain anything artificial either.

    RaspberryPeachTropical

    Nootie

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I've only tried the shampoo wipes from this brand. They're sold to be used on both dogs and cats, but I got them for my cat reluctantly because he has issues sometimes where he gets messes stuck on him that paper towel just won't get. I say I got these reluctantly because 1) these are scented and 2) I'm mixed on the ingredients. Scented products are usually something you want to avoid with cats in general, and the ingredients make me question if this is safe for cats because they will lick their fur clean and ingest whatever is in these wipes. It says that these are veterinarian recommended, but I can't help but feel this may not be the best for at least cats in particular. These seem like they'd be fine for dogs. As far the wipes go, they do lather and suds like shampoo. This may be a better option for those that have a hard time getting their dog to take a normal bath.

    Shampoo Wipes

    Her INC

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    5 days ago

    Received a free product from Her INC

    I love the underwear I have from this brand so much. I've washed them several times, and they still work just as good as when I first got them. I've experienced zero leakage or issues with these. These look nice to wear and cut down on plastic waste from needing to rebuy disposable products constantly. I also love the brand's mission.

    Underwear

    SteelSeries

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    6 days ago

    I've only tried a mouse from this brand, but it's never wronged me. It's a wired one, so I can't speak on the efficacy of the brand's wireless ones. The RGB lighting on mine softly changes colors, and it's non-intrusive to my eyes. I like how my mouse allows for shortcuts to forward and back buttons on the side to allow for easier web browsing.

    Mouse

    Bobavida

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    6 days ago

    Received a free product from Bobavida

    I'm not really a huge fan of this brand's boba in particular. I do like that these are non-perishable and require no prepwork to make, but they just aren't good boba to me. The balls aren't the thick, starchy kind like when you get them from a boba shop. The balls in these is thin and bursts akin to a water balloon, and the worst part is that it leaves the outer "skin" in your mouth. That sets me off in all the worst ways because of the texture of the "skin" in my mouth. The flavoring of the boba itself is good. The most concerning thing about this product is that it lists cane sugar as its second ingredient after water, yet the sugar content seems to be either mistakenly or intentionally left off of the packaging. I can't find it on their website or Amazon page either.

    Mango Passion Fruit

    Golden Nest

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    6 days ago

    Received a free product from Golden Nest

    I've only tried the mushroom coffee from this brand, and I like it. I feel like this did give me energy but not too much. The price per can for these is a little expensive considering how small each can is.

    Mushroom Coffee

    Better Sour

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    8 days ago

    Received a free product from Better Sour

    I've tried both bags of this brand's candy, and they're both great. I personally like the green bag one more because it offers more interesting and exotic flavors, whilst the purple bag one gives more familiar flavors. The price for each bag is on par with other "specialty" candy bags like these. I was disappointed that these don't taste sour at all to me. I love sour, and these did nothing for me in that aspect.

    The Vita Coco Company

    Level 9
    Madissen GLevel 9 313 Reviews

    8 days ago

    I love this coconut water because it helps me to hydrate and has that subtlety with its sweet flavor that comes with coconut water. I have been interested in trying other varieties from the brand because I'm sure they'd be good as well.

    Original