Vybes

4.13 β€’ 30 Reviews

VYBES makes a premium wellness beverage with hemp CBD designed to bring calm and balance to the mind and body.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 30 users
83%
Recommend it to a friend

Vybes Reviews

22 days ago
Experience

Some of the flavors are super delicious.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I bought the blueberry mint flavor - it was just okay and didn't blow me away. I can't tell if I felt the calming effects from the hemp CBD but may give this brand another shot one day. The minimalism of the label and packaging did draw me in though and made me want to try it out!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These taste great, especially the lavender and passion fruit/pineapple options.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My go to bottle drink at Erewhon. The watermelon lime is the best from the whole lineup. The CBD defo works to calm me down. Plus its refreshing

Worth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Amazing and tastes so good!!

High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the flavors! Refreshing drink. I don't know if I necessarily feel the hemp CBD - so if you are looking for that, maybe try a different drink. If you just want a good drink then go for this.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🀷
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The branding for this drink is amazing and it taste really good, but don’t expect to feel any drastic effect

Feedback

Up the dosage πŸ˜‰

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🀷Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Super yummy and very creative flavors. I love the packaging, it feels very cool and unique.

Feedback

Pretty pricey for a drink

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Refreshing beverage that always leaves me feeling more relaxed than when I started sipping. It comes in so many delicious flavors and I'm never disappointed

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
4 months ago
🀝Friends with Vybes
Experience

Delicious, premium and authentic. Part of an ongoing practice of CBD consumption and an elevated experience when I do pick one up.

Feedback

More widely available.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Sebastian S's review of Vybes
Useful review?