Reviews

Pzaz

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I like the branding and the packaging design. I also like the idea of it, in general.

Feedback

Unsurprisingly, it doesn't taste very good. I understand that the not-so-great taste is sort of table stakes for this product, but I still can't get over it. If I want a jolt of caffeine, I'd much rather have an espresso. It's fine for what it is, and I think there's a niche for this product, but it's definitely not for most people.

Useful review?

TBH

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I don't have a lot to say other than it's really really good. I historically have never loved Nutella, though I do enjoy chocolate and hazelnuts, so I figured it was time for me to try this kind of spread again, and I'm so happy I did.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Le Puzz

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I found Le Puzz puzzles at a local home goods store after having seen it all over Instagram, so I knew I had to buy one. I love the design of the box, the packaging, and the puzzle itself. I really appreciate that they put the pieces in a re-sealable bag. I also love that the backs of every piece are a bright, flat color, instead of the cardboard brown you usually get, which can make it hard to quickly decipher whether a piece is upside down or not.

Feedback

More designs, more sizes, and more accessories.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Raaka Chocolate

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I've only tried the green tea crunch bar, but I really enjoyed it. I'm especially eager to try the waffle cone flavor!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Impossible Foods

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I really enjoy the burger and ground beef products, and I'm really eager to try their other products as they roll them out more widely.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Monfefo

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I've had the ginger and turmeric shots a few times, and I've found both to be strong and tasty, but not overly aggressive or painful like other shots I've had.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Simulate

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I liked the Nuggs, but I found them to be a little dry. I'd definitely try them again though.

Useful review?

The Sill

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I don't personally have plants from The Sill, but I have gifted plants to friends and family over the years, and I've been happy both with the ordering experience, as well as what I've been told about delivery and longevity of the plants.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Glossier

Matthew F
63 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I've only tried the mint Balm Dotcom but it does indeed slap! Great texture and scent, and I find that it keeps my lips lubricated for a sufficient amount of time.

High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?