Reviews

    Pzaz

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I like the branding and the packaging design. I also like the idea of it, in general.

    Feedback

    Unsurprisingly, it doesn't taste very good. I understand that the not-so-great taste is sort of table stakes for this product, but I still can't get over it. If I want a jolt of caffeine, I'd much rather have an espresso. It's fine for what it is, and I think there's a niche for this product, but it's definitely not for most people.

    TBH

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I don't have a lot to say other than it's really really good. I historically have never loved Nutella, though I do enjoy chocolate and hazelnuts, so I figured it was time for me to try this kind of spread again, and I'm so happy I did.

    Le Puzz

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I found Le Puzz puzzles at a local home goods store after having seen it all over Instagram, so I knew I had to buy one. I love the design of the box, the packaging, and the puzzle itself. I really appreciate that they put the pieces in a re-sealable bag. I also love that the backs of every piece are a bright, flat color, instead of the cardboard brown you usually get, which can make it hard to quickly decipher whether a piece is upside down or not.

    Feedback

    More designs, more sizes, and more accessories.

    Raaka Chocolate

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've only tried the green tea crunch bar, but I really enjoyed it. I'm especially eager to try the waffle cone flavor!

    Impossible Foods

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I really enjoy the burger and ground beef products, and I'm really eager to try their other products as they roll them out more widely.

    Monfefo

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've had the ginger and turmeric shots a few times, and I've found both to be strong and tasty, but not overly aggressive or painful like other shots I've had.

    Simulate

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I liked the Nuggs, but I found them to be a little dry. I'd definitely try them again though.

    The Sill

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I don't personally have plants from The Sill, but I have gifted plants to friends and family over the years, and I've been happy both with the ordering experience, as well as what I've been told about delivery and longevity of the plants.

    Glossier

    Level 6
    Matthew FLevel 6 63 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I've only tried the mint Balm Dotcom but it does indeed slap! Great texture and scent, and I find that it keeps my lips lubricated for a sufficient amount of time.