Reviews

    Saatva

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've been incredibly happy with my Saatva mattress. After plenty of research, I opted for the Latex Hybrid, queen size, medium firmness. The free white glove delivery was smooth and seamless.

    Caraway

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've had the baking set for almost 2 years now. It has held up beautifully. Would be a lovely gift for an avid baker, or someone moving into a new apartment/home.

    Silvon Home

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I own a set of Silvon bath towels and pillowcases. The pillowcases haven't held up as well as one would expect, so I wouldn't recommend those. On the other hand, I've enjoyed the bath towels -- they are plush and thick, although I can't really speak to their antibacterial claims.

    Parachute Home

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The linen bedding is my all-time favorite bedding. The quality is high, and their products are long-lasting. Definitely a worthy investment.

    Slip

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The silk hair ties are my favorite! A little pricy, but I have yet to find a quality dupe.

    Megababe

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    6 months ago

    One of the better-working natural deodorants on the market! Depending on the weather, I find myself reapplying after around 4 hours.

    Acid League

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love their balsamic vinegar and hot sauce. Lovely packaging as well.

    Jenni Kayne

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I was gifted a down puffer coat from Jenni Kayne last year and it's a staple in my winter wardrobe. My only complaint is that the pockets don't zip or button closed, so I can't really use them to carry items. While I do wear the coat, I doubt I would have made the selection to purchase it on my own accord, given the price point vs. quality.

    Starface

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Sadly, these are among the least effective pimple patches I've tried. I'd recommend skipping these and opting for the following brands: Hero, CosRx, or Mighty Patch. The star-design isn't important to me personally, but I could see these being a fun product for a younger, teenage audience.

    Molekule

    Level 7
    Sylvanna NLevel 7 76 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I've been super happy with my Molekule filter. I have two running 24/7 in my NYC apartment and they haven't made a huge dent in my utility bills. I am severely allergic to dust, and my indoor allergies have improved significantly ever since installing these. They frequently offer discounts, so I recommend checking their website every so often and making your purchase when a good deal lands!