Thousand Fell

4.5 24 Reviews

Thousand Fell sells recyclable sneakers that are manufactured with zero waste in a closed loop system.

Thousand Fell Reviews

Thousand Fell reviews

4.5

88% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

24 reviews

All24lace up sneakers4

15 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Super comfortable, easy to clean, and RECYCLABLE! The zero waste/closed loop system was a big selling point for me. 10/10 on the packaging, as well.

18 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love that these sneakers are recyclable. That was the primary selling point for me. But they are also super cute and comfortable. No break in period required.

14 hours ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Love love love these shoes! They are sleek, comfortable and have been holding up well around the city. Love the neon accents on the shoes and have been getting lots of compliments.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Got them for my mom and she loves them. Apparently they are super comfortable and super easy to clean. They are also really cute and similar look to the Stan smiths. I think I am going to buy myself a pair too. Plus the box it came in was super cute.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Bought a pair for my boyfriend and he really likes them - they’re high quality and very stylish. He mentioned the padding makes them really comfortable. They do seem to run a tiny bit big - not enough to make them uncomfortable, but if you’re in between sizes, consider sizing down. They also seem to require a little bit of breaking in and rubbed a bit straight out of the box.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

The shipping for these was lightning fast (I think I got them the next day???) and the packaging was so smart - I loved the unboxing experience. At the end of the day, however, the shoes themselves are super narrow in the toe box - and I don't want to spend $100+ on shoes that don't fit perfectly. The return process was via Happy Returns - so simple-ish - but required a printer for the return. I also had to prompt them to actually issue my refund a few weeks later!

lace up sneakers

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Nice clean look with a pop of color. Easy to clean and pretty comfortable. They survived my trip to PR. I mostly wore them when we were doing light walking.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

These are a solid, basic white sneaker. They remind me a lot of Keds, which my grandma used to wear religiously. I love that they're recyclable and made with intention and thoughtfulness. They're comfortable and good enough for me to run around NYC in. That said, they're not the sturdiest sneaker one can find at this price point, but they are functional and classic. I appreciate that they offered them at a nice discount, otherwise I wouldn't purchase at full price. I can't wait to wear mine out and recycle these.

4 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love these! They’re really cute and comfy! I took off a star because the laces are a bit short to tie, and I’ll have to be stand alone laces. Otherwise they’re great!

3 months ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Super easy to clean, functional, plain white without being too boring. The laces are pretty short, I have a small tie and keep it tucked inside the tongue Incredible shipping time! They came so quickly after I ordered them.

lace up sneakers