Thousand Fell

59 Reviews

Thousand Fell sells recyclable sneakers to help with sustainability in the environment.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Thousand Fell Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I wore these every day for a three week trip in Europe, some of which it was raining for. The shoes are easy to wipe clean and super comfortable for days with lots of walking. I’ve recommended these to so many people!

Innovative productEveryday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
💸Received a free product from Thousand Fell
Experience

Thousand Fell sent me a pair of shoes to try out and wow. The inserts are made of recycled yoga mats and when I tell you these shoes are like walking on a CLOUD. They're an easy shoe to grab for errands or a long day out. Honestly so comfortable.

Feedback

They take a bit to break in the back of the shoe.

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I was torn between these and Vejas, and went with the Thousand Fell after not being sold on Veja reviews. I bought the Women's Court in White White. They were a little stiff at first but after a weekend of wearing them they loosened up. They have held up and are really easy to clean. They're super cute. I would buy again.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I bought the classic white lace up sneak with the cream color heel and love them. Highly recommend if you like white sneaks! Compared to other sneakers, these took no time to break in. They are already a relatively soft and squishy material (compared to leather) so I had no problem wearing them right away. The look is classic so, while they aren't innovating on the style, I appreciate the innovation of material. And it's supposed to be sustainable! Also, the stainproof material is KEY for white sneakers.

Feedback

I tried and returned their black slip on sneaker. Just wasn't the look I was going for and instead got the similar style from GREATS.

High qualityEveryday wearComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Originally found this brand on Instagram and loved their mission of a circular economy! Bought them as I needed a simple pair of white sneakers that could match anything but comfy enough to commute to work. These have been super comfortable. Had some issues with the sizing from the first order, but customer service was great.

Feedback

Can't wait to see what other designs they come out with, really interested in trying the "recycling program" once my shoes are worn out and I need a new pair.

Lovely customer supportBusiness casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Mary L's review of Thousand Fell
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I've only owned my Thousand Fell for 2 months, so I can't speak on the longevity yet, but so far so good! I didn't realize wanting long-lasting white shoes was a need of mine until I started owning white shoes that got dirty really quickly. Love the price point too.

Feedback

No improvements needed so far, hoping it stays that way!

Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?
2 years ago
👀Founder's friend
Experience

I love Thousand Fell's focus on the circular economy and thoughtful, sustainable, design. The sneakers are super comfortable and easy to wear with any outfit. I ordered my Thousand Fell sneakers the first day they launched, and have been wearing the same pair for over a year. They are still perfectly white and in great shape. They are high quality at a great price.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Super clean sneaks! Comfy, cool design, and super unique recycling program.

Feedback

Sneakers are slightly narrow IMO.

Useful review?
a year ago
💸Received a free product from Thousand Fell
Experience

Vegan shoes can be hit or miss but the quality of these is on par with real leather. I enjoy wearing these shoes every chance I can and see them lasting for as long if not longer than my leather sneakers.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Christopher S's review of Thousand Fell
Useful review?