Reviews

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    OV's products are super cute, and their customer service is pretty great. I will say, I've had issues with quality in their leggings across a few different styles, but OV has been great about replacing or refunding. I wish the sizing was a little more inclusive, and that they offered a better high-support sports bra that fits for larger breast sizes! I love that they are a major trendsetter in the athleisure space - the exercise dress is fabulous, and their bold colors and patterns are so fun.

    Ritual

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've been using Ritual for the past several years now, and I appreciate knowing that my vitamins are well-sourced and have solid transparency on the ingredients. The minty tabs are also amazing and make a huge difference - and I love being able to pop them into other bottles after I finish each monthly supply.

    Multivitamin

    Book of the Month

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    BOTM has a solid selection each month! I appreciate the price for a hardcover book as well. And I love getting a free bonus book for my birthday and for the end of the year through their BFF program!

    Boy Smells

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The boy smells candles smell amazing and luxurious. I wish they had a slightly lower price point, but all in all have loved my candle purchases!

    Candle

    Starface

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Starface stickers are fine! They *kind of* do the job - and they are super cute - but there are brands that do a much better job of clearing up acne.

    Pimple Patches

    Shokz

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Shokz are the best running headphones out there. I've been using them over the years, and the bone conduction technology continues to improve. I love that I can listen to my music while staying aware of my surroundings, or even join a group run and be able to participate in conversation while also listening to my tunes. The downside is that speech can be harder to hear in louder environments - for example, when I run over bridges with subways in NYC, I have to pause podcasts and audiobooks until the noise dies down.

    NOON

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These have been easy to use and I feel like I particularly have noticed a difference with the night relax drops as opposed to the morning rise drops. I add them to drinks that already have flavor (like hot chocolate, lattes, smoothies, etc) and haven't noticed to much of a strong flavor presence by adding the drops (which is good!). I also had a shipping snafu, and the NOON team was great about helping me get it sorted out!

    RISE Nootropic DropsRELAX Nootropic Drops

    Thousand Fell

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The shipping for these was lightning fast (I think I got them the next day???) and the packaging was so smart - I loved the unboxing experience. At the end of the day, however, the shoes themselves are super narrow in the toe box - and I don't want to spend $100+ on shoes that don't fit perfectly. The return process was via Happy Returns - so simple-ish - but required a printer for the return. I also had to prompt them to actually issue my refund a few weeks later!

    lace up sneakers

    Ruffwear

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Ruffwear always delivers. Their harnesses and collars are colorful and, most importantly, stand the test of time + ruff play from my dog! I do find that after about a year, the harness gets a little too stinky and starts to get small tears in the fabric, but tbh, my dog is playing hard, and I wouldn't expect anything else. Ruffwear does also replace products that fail, so keep that in mind!

    Runderwear

    Level 5
    Emily SLevel 5 49 Reviews

    10 months ago

    These are really high quality, and when I had a small quality issue with one product, their customer service team replaced it for free, and the replacement has held up really well. This definitely does better on anti-chafing than your average pair of underwear, but I haven't found that it entirely solves the problem - but a solid combo of Runderwear + anti-chafe cream is a recipe for success. I will note that this underwear is THICK - it will show through your average spandex running shorts or leggings. It's double-layered, which I think is the anti-chafe magic, but just be forewarned.