Reviews

    Fly by Jing

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Good flavor, the Zhong Sauce was the winner in my household between the 2. Used it on my meals when I wanted to add another layer of flavor. Mostly on my eggs, veggies, ramen and rice. I do wish the Chili Crisp had more of a crisp to it, the ratio felt off. The Zhong Sauce and Chili Crisp are not super spicy but have a nice kick to it.

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tried the Chickpea Curry and Tomato Alla Vodka. Both tasted delicious and had good seasoning. They were perfect to add an extra layer of flavor to a meal. They have some good recipes on their website as well. A bit more on the pricey side but definitely helped me with meal planning.

    Taika

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the oat milk flavor. Wasn’t too sweet and did wake me up a bit. It had a slight texture to it, even after shaking it. Was not a big fan of the flavor and random texture, but I’m willing to give the other flavors a try.

    Futurewise

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A little goes a long way. I have dry, sensitive skin and this has been great at keeping my skin hydrated throughout the night. I've use it a few times on my face during the day but haven't tested it out under makeup. A couple times a week I place a very thin layer of it on my face at the end of my night skincare routine and so far my skin has not reacted to it negatively. Has kept my skin happy during these colder days.

    Paradise Squared

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Pretty tasty and not super sweet. Had more of a coconut texture and flavor with a hint of chocolate and PB. The vanilla one tasted more like just coconut. Good choice if you are looking for something gluten and dairy free.

    Atlantic

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Nice color and pretty light weight. Was a bit worried if it was sturdy enough but it survived my trip to Puerto Rico. It went up and down steps, through grass and stone streets. I was definitely not carful with it and it managed to keep up being thrown around. The bright color made it easy to see when picking it up at baggage claim. It also had no issue being a carry on at American Airlines.

    Thousand Fell

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Nice clean look with a pop of color. Easy to clean and pretty comfortable. They survived my trip to PR. I mostly wore them when we were doing light walking. Update (April 2024): After some wear they have become squeaky when walking.

    Tilden

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Enjoyed drinking these. They had 2 different unique flavors. I mixed them with sparkling water to dilute and make the flasks last longer. I would like to buy them again but not sure about the price.

    Fungies

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Taste great and doesn't have odd after taste. Took the Reishi one occasionally and I believe it helped me have a more thorough sleep throughout the night. Took the other 2 everyday in the morning but didn't really feel a difference. Bonus: Came with some cute fun stickers

    Marlow

    Level 4
    Vanessa FLevel 4 39 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Well made, noticed that my head felt cooler when waking up since I'm usually a hot sleeper. Like the concept of the zippers tweaking the firmness level but I didn't feel much of a difference. Still a bit stiff when I unzipped both. I'm hoping it will soften up more as I keep using it. Mine didn't have an odor as few other have mentioned. I'm not sure if I would have gotten this pillow without Thingdrop. For me personally the regular price is a little steep.