Reviews

    Thousand Fell

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super easy to clean, functional, plain white without being too boring. The laces are pretty short, I have a small tie and keep it tucked inside the tongue Incredible shipping time! They came so quickly after I ordered them.

    lace up sneakers

    Dieux Skin

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Instant Angel moisturizer is my favorite thing I’ve ever used. I’ve given it to multiple people (even my mom!) and they all love it too. The forever eye masks are genius and the best for both using as a mask & putting on makeup. My favorite to use with them is Auracle, it is light and doesn’t feel sticky but my eyes have never looked better. Deliverance (serum) I credit to my skin being as good as it is now.

    Forever Eye PatchesInstant AngelDeliveranceAuracle

    Ouai

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Smells amazing & works well! What more could you ask for? I’ve used the shampoo & conditioner, hair oil, and hair mask. I’ve enjoyed the smell of it all so much I’ve even bought the perfume.

    Banza

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Such great products! There’s so many gluten-free products on the market that suck and Banza is NOT one of them. Everything I’ve tried from Banza has hit the mark and been so delicious.

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the self-love pack for journaling and general mood-boosting. I recently gave the relationship pack as a wedding gift and it was very well received. Buy-in from all parties is needed to get the full effectiveness, if you don’t have it up front it can feel like artificial vulnerability

    Away

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I now have 5 pieces of away luggage (3 suitcases, 1 backpack, 1 duffel) and I use them all more than anything else. I bought my first one 5 years ago and is still going strong. I get so many compliments on them all. Customer service is so helpful. The warrantee program is unmatched. They have a great feedback community that they constantly ask for comments from to make sure they’re still tapped into their customers’ wants/needs.

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the tinted sunscreen, I wear it every day. Goes on light, easy to spread around, not gooey.

    Feedback

    Pricier than other brands, haven’t tested it against any dupes but I’m happy paying the money for something protective that works.

    Beam

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I sleep my best using the Dream powder - my deep sleep increases by a very noticeable amount on my sleep tracker and I feel so well-rested the day after using it. I’ve had most of the different flavors and for the most part they’ve done a really good job. My favorite has always been the white chocolate peppermint which was limited edition.

    Feedback

    The price point is steep and I don’t use it very often because I want to make it last longer.

    Whoop

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been a whoop user for 2.5 years and I have no intention of stopping. The insights on sleep and how your daily activities impact your sleep/recovery have helped me make some big changes in my life. The data is easy to consume, even though there is a lot of it. The monthly and weekly reports are clear and helpful. I love the options for wearing it off the wrist - bicep bands, bras and underwear. I wore the underwear under a formal dress to a wedding and you couldn’t see it at all and I still got my data tracked.

    quip

    Level 2
    Julia HLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I used a quip for a while but stopped after I saw my dentist and they told me there are a ton of better electronic toothbrushes on the market and they never recommend a quip. Managing my subscription took more effort than I wanted to put in (customizing what came each shipment), but customer service was helpful. The tube the brush came in was super travel friendly. Overall, if my dentist hadn’t said anything I’d still be using it.