Reviews

    Boy Smells

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 months ago

    The scents are to die for. I’ve purchased several of their perfumes and several candles as well. Excellent quality. They have a perfume sample kit that you can use to try the scents and it comes with a code towards the purchase of a full size.

    PerfumeCandle

    Thousand Fell

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love that these sneakers are recyclable. That was the primary selling point for me. But they are also super cute and comfortable. No break in period required.

    Atmo Home

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love that the candle comes with a refill. The scent is amazing. I got the Atmosphare scent. The only issue is that the boxes the candle and refill came in arrived damaged. I had been thinking about giving it as a gift but it doesn’t look nice.

    Tilden

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Makes Sober October a joy! I love the ritual and complex flavors of a cocktail. With Tilden, I don’t miss the alcohol. I can’t pick a favorite. Both the Lacewing and Tandem are complex, flavorful and absolutely delicious. I am definitely going to repurchase.

    Tandem

    Rhode

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The much raved about peptide lip treatment was a little disappointing. I went with the vanilla. The flavor is super artificial tasting. I didn’t notice any plumping effect and my lips felt dry after the product wore off.

    Peptide Lip Treatment

    Little Saints

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’m trying to be “slightly sober” and cut back on my alcohol consumption. I really enjoy the Little Saints “mezcal”. Try it with 2 oz St Mezcal, 1 oz lime juice, 4 oz of sparkling water and agave nectar to taste (I use about 1 tablespoon).

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’ve been a huge Bombas fan for years but doublesoul has found its way into my heart. They are are comfy and just hug my foot.

    Feedback

    Don’t hesitate to buy these socks. I love them!

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Honestly, if I hadn’t been so hungry I probably couldn’t have finished. Not terrible, but not great either. I would much rather spend the time to make my own oatmeal. I put the extra oatmeal in small mason jars and eat throughout the week.

    Feedback

    I find MUSH to be a little too sweet and ironically a little too mushy. It would be better if they were less sweet with a little more texture (for me).

    Method

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great scents and effective cleaning!

    Feedback

    I used Method cleaning products almost exclusively. They are highly effective, better for the environment and smell fantastic.

    Tula

    Level 3
    Susan BLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I use the purifying face cleanser and it’s my favorite one I’ve ever used. It leaves my skin clean but not stripped. I’ve tried the moisturizer and it’s nice but not quite moisturizing enough for me. I also use the dual phase skin reviving treatment pads. They do leave my skin extra smooth and clear. It’s like a quick mini facial.

    Feedback

    You can shop by skin concern and the website will guide you to recommended products. I’m more of a minimalist in my skincare routine (cleanse tone vitamin c serum moisturizer) and find the Tula recommended products to be overwhelming.