Reviews

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Obsessed with these! So flavorful and filling! I like to do a full can over some rice for a complete meal

    Tomato Alla VodkaHarissa Lemon Chickpeas

    Thousand Fell

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love these! They’re really cute and comfy! I took off a star because the laces are a bit short to tie, and I’ll have to be stand alone laces. Otherwise they’re great!

    Aura Bora

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Cool flavors. Great emails. Fun packaging. Get these!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I live in my Birkenstocks! I have multiple pairs and styles, along with the insoles! They’re a bit rough until they’re broken in, but I highly recommend

    Vegan Sparkly Women's Sandals

    Recess

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I really enjoy the taste of these, and the packaging is cool! The only reason o removed a star is I don’t ever feel the relaxed effects I sometimes do with other CBD drinks

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This water makes me feel COOL! The flavors are unique, and delicious!

    Lime flavored sparkling waterWATERSPARKLING WATER

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This coffee is just OK. The flavors are good, but it doesn’t have a strong enough coffee flavor, and is kind of thin in texture. It’s a good vegan option, but I dont love It

    Oat milk latteOat milk vanilla latteLondon Fog Lattekit

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My fav oat milk! The full fat is so good!

    Full Fat Oatmilk Chilled

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’m a DC loyalist! I did a blind taste test with other leading cola brand’s zero and diet and Diet Coke is my fav by far!!

    diet coke

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Gabi CLevel 3 21 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’ve had a pair of the runners for about 5 years and they’ve held up really well! They’re comfy and come in great colors!! Also they’re incredibly lightweight which I enjoy

    Wool Runners