SUPERDRIP

4.5229 Reviews

SUPERDRIP sells a collection of products made to manage excessive sweating and offer odor relief.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 29 users
93%
Recommend it to a friend

SUPERDRIP Reviews

3 days ago
Experience

I LOVE SUPERDRIP. I don’t have super sweaty hands but my hands are clammy at the most inconvenient times. Used a little bit of this and I’m good to shake hands now. Definitely a confidence booster. 10/10 recommend.

Feedback

Wish instead that the cap could be a pump instead of a pop lid.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Engel Y's review of SUPERDRIP
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

This works as it says it does, but I find the application less than desirable. I got this specifically because I have very sweaty feet, but there is no way to apply this without using your hands, and so it get's awkward as I have to apply and then wash my hands but I can't walk because I have to let my feet dry so I'm stuck or have to apply at the sink. If you have sweaty hands and want to apply there it wouldn't be a problem for you

Feedback

Would love to see some other formats for application. Maybe a roller ball?

Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

So far, so good! I just went through the four week initial period and I have been noticing a decrease in sweat, just not exactly as significant as I expected. I’m still pretty early in testing though so I’ll continue to apply. Any result is better than not using it so I’ll definitely repurchase.

Feedback

It would be great to know what the recommendation application amount & frequency is after 4 weeks (or does it continue with 3x/day?).

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I purchased this product, and I ran out. I suffer from sweaty hands and feet. This product helped me so much. I feel confident when shaking hands with people or doing anything requiring touching hands. What a life saver!

Feedback

N/A

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

I think it worked? It may be easier to test this product in the summer months. I live in the midwest so it is quite chilly and I won't be working up a sweat quite like I would in the summertime.

Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Well I didn't sweat. It did make my armpits feel really weird and dry and I didn't love that. Maybe I used too much? I think I might apply if I am going to a fancy place and I don't want to worry about sweating.

Feedback

I wish the texture was a bit better

Good for gifts 🎁Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

I kinda love it! I bought this from the ThingDrop because I sweat like a crazy person and it just makes me feel uncomfortable. I use this as my deodorant now (at night after shower and in morning when I get up) and I’d say while it’s not a miracle solution, it does work in that it makes me feel less gross even though I do still sweat. I also like the cooling feeling, the texture, and the smell. The only issue I have with it to this day is that I still don’t actually know what it’s supposed to do. I understand that the brand is all about destigmatizing sweating as a bad thing but I would still like to know if it’s supposed to help me sweat less over time? Because while I’m not embarrassed by my sweat it is uncomfortable of course and so I would love to know if that’s it’s purpose? I’ve been using it for about a month now and I don’t know that I sweat less but again it does kinda work as deodorant :) wish it came in a travel size for on the go

Feedback

See above: The only issue I have with it to this day is that I still don’t actually know what it’s supposed to do. I understand that the brand is all about destigmatizing sweating as a bad thing but I would still like to know if it’s supposed to help me sweat less over time? Because while I’m not embarrassed by my sweat it is uncomfortable of course and so I would love to know if that’s it’s purpose? I’ve been using it for about a month now and I don’t know that I sweat less but again it does kinda work as deodorant :) wish it came in a travel size for on the go

High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I am a HEAVY sweater and often feel embarrassed or self-conscious about the degree to which I perspire, even when I am not being active. I ordered the "don't sweat it" lotion via Thingdrop and have been using it on occasion on my palms. I don't think I've been using it consistently enough to speak to the true effectiveness, but I am just so thrilled that a brand exists that supports heavy sweaters like myself, and is helping flip the script on sweat. Excited to try more!

Feedback

Would love a flip top bottle, pump, or even a jar as the vessel. A tiny amount of product always gets trapped in the spout of this type of cap, and this product seems to dry SUPER hard, which clogs and makes it impossible to get anything out. Also, would appreciate a better fragrance or none at all. Current sent kind of smells like a cleaning product.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
24 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Well, it works. I guess that's all you need to know. Granted, the directions tell you to clean whatever area you plan on applying it to, and that's not always feasible. However, the area doesn't need to be super clean. I use it under my arms. I don't shave under my arms, so it's a little tough to apply, but it still works pretty well. I can use a small amount of this instead of deodorant. There's no residue left on your shirt. It stops the sweating, and therefore stops the smell.

Feedback

Change how it comes out of the bottle. After using it, a small amount is left in the tip of the nozzle and dries up, which leads to waste. The directions say to wash and dry area thoroughly before use, and that's not always feasible, especially in the mornings.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Nathan L's review of SUPERDRIP
Useful review?
a month ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Honestly, I can't write a review about the deodorant or how it works. I ordered it mistakenly believing/assuming that it was aluminum-free as most popular and new brands these days are pivoting toward the natural-deodorant path. Almost everyone I know has boycotted aluminum deodorants (and I do not run in a particularly clean-girl, hippy, health-conscious group of friends), so I kind of just assumed that a new deodorant product would be aluminum-free. I like the boxing/branding and I trust that the product does do as advertised, so I gave it 2 stars. I left off 3 stars for still adding health-hazardous ingredients and the smell.

Feedback

I would say to create an aluminum-free version, but I believe it's the aluminum itself (and probably a high percentage of it) that makes this product effective. If they could somehow make a clean version, they'd probably earn my loyalty.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?