Reviews

    The Mahjong Line

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a month ago

    This is a company by 2 white women trying to make a centuries old game "pretty". It seems disingenuous and white washing.

    Atlantic

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This luggage is so unbelievably light weight! And the handle adjustments make is easy for my kids to use as well! I like the hard shell and expandability but mostly love how lightweight it is and how maneuverable the wheels are!

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love how easy to install and change filters this is. I don't notice the aroma so I think that is an unnecessary buy, but love the showerhead!

    Biom

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The wipes are smaller than clorax however they work so well!! I've tried method, seventh generation and they get messes ok but these do a fantastic job! I do find they run a little dry and I have to add a little water to keep them moist.

    SURI

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I really love this. I had been searching for a sustainable electric toothbrush and am so glad to have found one. It also is no where near as loud as the Phillips Sonicare which is nice! They include a prepaid shipping label to send back brush heads. They really couldn't have made it easier or more sleek!

    BÉIS

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have the North to South work tote and absolutely LOVE it. It has just the right number of pockets (not too many but enough), the material is good for stains and staying clean with the accent trim of leather (not sure if it is vegan leather or not). I took away one star because it has started to lean to one side. Admittedly this is hard for bags that aren't a sturdier fabric, but I do wish there was some kind of stiffer trim to help is stay standing.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    8 months ago

    They cook faster and if overcooked get pasty but are such a great alternative to regular pasta.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love how accessible the products are

    Floof

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My dogs coat has never been softer and they seem to itch less as well. I like it but am not sure I'd buy again for the price.

    Ghia

    Level 3
    Katie JLevel 3 25 Reviews

    a year ago

    I didn't care for the taste but that is very subjective (too bitter). Otherwise I like the idea and ease of the drink.