Reviews

    Public Goods

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I tried the membership trial and genuinely liked the products, however I hate their business model and for that reason will not be buying from them again unless it changes. I do not want to have to pay for a membership just to have access to single-branded, limited variety options. It just doesn't make sense to me. If they were to lose the membership and allow consumers to purchase their products just like any other regular online store then there are definitely a few products that I would repurchase regularly.

    Ghia

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This tastes good and looks so chic, but serves no noticeable function and the price is way too expensive.

    SKIMS

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The Skims bralettes are actually so good. I have a larger bra size and it can be hard to find bras/bralettes that fit comfortably, don't stretch out, don't kill my back, and cover everything and I am now a diehard fan of the Skims Fits Everybody Scoop bralette and Crossover bralette for my everyday go-to's. I haven't worn an underwire bra in at least a year at this point and they haven't lost their shape. I'm also pleased that they really aren't that expensive; you'll find more expensive, worse quality bralettes at Target. I haven't tried any of their underwear or loungewear, but I would like to!

    Petit Pot

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    a little pricey for the quantity, but soooo good and I love that they come in glass jars.... I'm dying to try the pistachio.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The most comfortable and durable ugly-cute shoes that exist. I bought my first pair of Arizona's for a trip to Costa Rica in 2016 and they went through hell on that trip but are still fully intact and comfortable (though not as pretty) now in 2023! I also bought theeee Boston clogs last year like every other girl and I have to admit I do love them and wear them almost every day, though I forgot they run a half size large. Should have sized down a bit but they still fit and are still comfy at my normal size. Birks may not be for everyone but they certainly have a group of die-hard fans, and I understand why. They are expensive but WILL last you forever and are worth the money.

    WYLD CBD

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have tried quite a few of Wyld's CBD gummy flavors through their sample packs at my local Lazy Acres and have enjoyed them all! I am new to CBD so I started off with a third of an Elderberry gummy in order to help with anxiety at work and I almost fell asleep at my desk. I then realized that each flavor has a different purpose, and Elderberry is for help relaxing/falling asleep. :') After reading through the descriptions I tried a few of the others that were geared more suitable for daytime and social situations and found that there's definitely a difference! I feel best when I have either a Raspberry or Pear gummy, and I've worked my way up to 1/2 to 1 full gummy. They are potent in effect, but the taste isn't bad at all. I'm also looking forward to trying the new Peach and I'm intrigued by their beverages, though I'm not sure if I'm able to find those at the store and would probably opt for the gummy anyway.

    BAGGU

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I am obsessed with all things Baggu. Way to take a product as mundane as a grocery bag and turn it into a fun design item and accessory. I also have one of their crescent bags and that thing is so durable and can hold so much stuff, not to mention it's just super cute! They are constantly releasing new designs and collabs and have expanded into so many different types of products and I just want everything! Keeping my fingers crossed that they make some pilates socks one day....

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Pricey but just so so yummy :')

    Spindrift

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    the best sparkling water alternative out there - flavors are actually natural and they have a ton of variety. They aren't over-carbonated, they're super refreshing, and even their "boring" flavors (lemon, lime, etc) are really tasty.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 5
    Margot BLevel 5 43 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I looove Girlfriend Collective sports bras! They're so durable, thick, and feel so high quality. The cuts and colors are flattering, and the material is soft, sweat-wicking, and doesn't lose shape after long wear. They are one of my favorite brands for workout tops.