Reviews

    E.l.f

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Killer price point, effective products, staying up on the trends in cosmetics. Elf can’t be beat. Their point system online gives so many incentives and samples.

    Buoy

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love! So easy and effective. No waiting for powder to dissolve, and I love adding to tea or other drinks. It’s super helpful to have the chronic illness discount since I have a medical need for electrolytes.

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The armless Palmer is incredible! Only a few grams and sugar and tastes like the original. No chemically aftertaste! The plain sparkling water is solid, but I’m not as into their flavored sparkling water.

    Armless PalmerSPARKLING WATER

    True Citrus

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’m literally obsessed with the lemon and lime packets. They taste amazing, and are SO convenient!! I have to drink a lot of water for medical reasons and these help so much. I’ve tired the lemonade, and it’s alright. I’m not a huge fan of the stevia taste.

    Simple Modern

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    6 months ago

    LOVE the 40oz trek tumbler! Doesn't leak, easy to clean, stays cold. And the slim part on the bottom allows it to go in a car cupholder.

    Nood

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Overall I enjoy the DIY aspect of hair removal. I have seen patches of hair not regrowing, as long as I stay consistent. Nood claims this to be completely painless, but I would equate the pain to snapping a rubber band on your skin. Not terrible, but slightly uncomfortable. I would really like some sort of cooling feature on this, as I can only do a few minutes worth on the highest setting before the device becomes too hot. Nood gets points for ease of use, compact easy to hold device and price compared to professional laser.

    Vixen

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Clothing that are vintage silhouettes but fit curves? Yes please! Every piece I’ve bought has been a win. The fabric and construction is high quality. I love the collections and with different movies too.

    Feedback

    More jewelry options please

    Purple

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    This mattress has cured the overnight soreness! Like wow, imagine waking up and feeling refreshed every day! I have chronic pain conditions and this is so helpful. I actually enjoy lounging in bed over the couch. Bonus that we got the adjustable frame. The stretchy bamboo sheets are awesome too!

    Feedback

    Opt for in-home delivery. You do not want to try to move this upstairs by yourself.

    Nuun

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    My favorite was to drink electrolytes! Low sugar, but great non-medicinal taste!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 4
    Kendra HLevel 4 31 Reviews

    a year ago

    Yum!! Love the thickness and rich taste of this chocolate!

    Feedback

    More options with no milk please!