Everist

4.3816 Ratings

Everist makes patent-pending haircare concentrates - waterless pastes that are activated by the water in your shower.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 16 users
88%
Would recommend it to a friend

Everist Reviews

Experience

Did not like the product unfortunately. Loved the design but not convenient when you have wet hand to deal with a small cap. I did not like the smell as well that was too chemical. However the result on my hair was ok.

8 months ago
Experience

Takes some time to get used to how much product you need, but generally love the smells and feel of my hair after using it. I take it on travels and it is much more convenient than regular shampoos.

Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
10 months ago
Experience

Takes a little bit of getting used to in terms of getting the right amount of product out of the tube (trick is to twist until some product comes out then undo the twist so you don't get too much). Lathers very well if you rub the product in your hands first for about 20-30 sec before massaging into your hair. Scent is neither too "floral" nor too "masculine." Will be repurchasing.

Feedback

Larger tubes, labeling (shampoo vs conditioner) needs to be in a much bigger font. TSA approved travel size option would be great.

Innovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
10 months ago
Experience

This body wash was so pleasant to use. I absolutely love the fact that such a small amount goes a long way. It cleanses well and my skin feels super smooth and hydrated. The scent is so fresh and pleasant. This is going to last me a long time which is also perfect in trying to reduce plastic use. Gifted by Everist.

Feedback

The sponge was hard to use.

High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
💸Received a free product from Everist
Experience

Such a great body wash! I was hesitant with how it’s waterless but it’s so easy to use and I love the scent! Definitely will be repurchasing! It foams up quickly and lathers really well as well.

a month ago
Experience

Really cool concept! This body wash comes as sort of a paste that you lather on the konjac sponge - it works wonders as a body cleanser and it's a lot more eco-friendly than traditional body wash. I first thought it was just a fun novelty thing to try, but now wishing more brands switched to this type of packaging.

Feedback

The little pouch that came for konjac sponge storage was smaller than the sponge. I wish it was slightly bigger,

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Loved this! It was really interesting to use. It didn’t really lather like most soaps do. It took a little bit to lather but after reading the instructions (which I recommend doing first) it was awesome!

Feedback

None

a month ago
Experience

I love the idea of adding the water. It lathers really easy and also does not leave your skin dehydrated and dry. The packaging is so clever and the pin helps to squeeze everything easy. Overall, I am very impressed and highly recommend!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Veronika A's review of Everist
a month ago
💸Received a free product from Everist
Experience

I love this product! I feel so clean after using it and the smell is literally to die for! The only thing I would say is annoying is the packaging. I don’t like having to unscrew the cap and then screw it back up when I am in the shower but if that got changed it would be such a perfect product!

Feedback

I love this product! I feel so clean after using it and the smell is literally to die for! The only thing I would say is annoying is the packaging. I don’t like having to unscrew the cap and then screw it back up when I am in the shower but if that got changed it would be such a perfect product!

a month ago
💸Received a free product from Everist
Experience

I never really love hotel body wash and the little bottles are so wasteful, but I also don’t like to carry liquids in my suitcase bc of the risk of them opening unexpectedly (yes, saying this from experience) so this is where Everist really saves the day for me. I travel for work and this Body Wash Concentrate is the newest addition to my travel must haves. The packaging is compact, and I barely need more than a dime’s worth for the entire wash. I also love that the aloe vera and essential oils nourish my skin and the ingredients are vegan and cruelty free. The Konjac sponge is surprisingly soft and great for sudsing, I was surprised at just how much suds I could get from such a small amount of product. I'm always hunting for products that help me reduce my carbon footprint, and Everist delivers.

Feedback

The only thing that would make it better is if it were more widely available because I truly think it has the potential to change the way we purchase body products.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago